Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its environmental impact and ease of use, allowing them to contribute to reforestation with each sale. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify, customizable features, and affordability. Merchants report increased conversion rates and customer trust, and value the provided marketing materials. The customer support is exceptional, with the team being responsive and accommodating to custom changes.

September 4, 2023

Perfect app, all you need for increasing CVR while helping the planet. Customer service is also fantastic, they will go in and help you with whatever you need.

RawNatureCo
United States
2 months using the app
Goodapi replied December 13, 2023

Win for customers, Win for the business, Win for the planet! Perfect combination. Thank you for the feedback!

January 1, 2024

Ich möchte meine außergewöhnlich positive Erfahrung teilen. Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft waren bemerkenswert. Sie waren äußerst professionell und aufmerksam auf meine Bedürfnisse eingegangen. Ich bin rundum zufrieden und werde diese App aufgrund dieser großartigen Erfahrung definitiv weiterempfehlen.

Papa Leri*s
Germany
24 days using the app
Goodapi replied January 2, 2024

Thank you Papa Leri Team!! We are excited to be starting 2024 with a partnership with you! Let's reforest the world ❤️

Vielen Dank, Papa Leri Team!! Wir freuen uns, das Jahr 2024 mit einer Partnerschaft mit Ihnen zu beginnen! Lasst uns die Welt wieder aufforsten ❤️

August 15, 2023

A win-win-win all around! Great cause, great impact and great for the developer. I love the transparency of where the money goes and how it's used. Great value and easy to install and get up and running. Thank you!

Verve Moda
United States
6 months using the app
July 30, 2023

Best App in a long time. The Support is really fast and very very friendly. The interface is simple and useful. No unnecessary stuff. Just everything what you need to get started.
100% would recommend.

Cordz
Germany
5 months using the app
August 3, 2023

Not only is this contributing to reforestation, for next to nothing but getting set up is an absolute breeze. My exhausted brain got stuck finding the app under the theme block but customer service was right there. He took the extra steps and just set up all the blocks for me and was very pleasant to work with. Any help I can get with my store is greatfully appreciated, but they were by far the best.

Regal Retail
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 16, 2023

So happy to add this app. Such a small step towards helping planet to survive. Also pricing is affordable. Most amazing thing is customer support. Saif is the best person to talk.

LEclatante
India
3 months using the app
Goodapi replied December 13, 2023

Thanks so much for the feedback!

May 23, 2023

I tried many shopify apps that helped the environment by offering neutral carbon deliveries or grow a tree options. After testing all these apps I quickly realized that this app is the best app in this section. Reasons for that are...

1. this app offers good and clean widgets whereby you can show your customer that you support the environment. This improves cvr and also helps the nature,
2.you receive many other proofs like pictures and logos from the project. They even have a youtube channel and offer videos, so you can put a video on your website. This creates much trust
3. I especially like the Badge which shows how many trees you planted.This is a very good tool.
4. the customer support is super nice. I had so many extra wishes and they fulfilled my wishes fast and with no hesitation. My Layout now looks very clean and fits the "vibe" of my site:)

AxisMemories
Germany
6 months using the app
May 20, 2023

One of the best Apps you can have for your Shopify store! Everything is build very clear so you shouldnt need much help. Their support is excellent! They reply super fast, are very friendly and the most important thing: they are taking care of you! If you want a custom text in the Badges etc. they will do it for you! I can only recomend this App for everyone who wants to help the enviroment by selling stuff in their shop!

Kappn
Germany
4 months using the app
February 20, 2024

Sprout is a GREAT and easy way to contribute to something good through your Shopify site.The support is great and fast. Recommend to everyone with a webshop!

Zapnest
Sweden
Goodapi replied February 21, 2024

Thanks Zapnest team. Love your products and passion for a sustainable future. ❤️ 🌳

March 13, 2023

Fantastic App, easily integrated and looks great on the website.

Saif and their team were incredibly helpful and made an exceptionally fast turnaround of tweaks to improve the visibility of the buttons and badges, as well as some product specific offers.

With the cost of planting a tree what it is via this app, there is no excuse not to have this app integrated on your shopify.

Tabletop Dominion
United Kingdom
10 months using the app