Sprout: Plant Trees Grow Sales , 122 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 24, 2022

Fantastic app the live chat function is fast and the people are super helpful and get any issues or questions you have solved instantly.

houseofpride
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 16, 2022

Die App ist sehr einfach zu installieren und der Support hat bei meinen Fragen sofort weitergeholfen

bamtoo
Germany
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 11, 2022

Great app, great cause, and great customer service. Very easy to use and set up. The Sprout team is very communicative.

Couch Potatoes Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 7, 2022

The app works well. Thank you, Mirvise, for your time and such great dedication. I am very grateful.

Rebel Plants
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 4, 2022

Taank you so much for your app. It is really what we were looking for and we are very happy to contribute to reforestation.

Happinesz Natural Body Care Products
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
October 28, 2022

Une application au top qui permet de faire participer nos clients à un geste écologique et qui leur permet de faire une bonne action pour l'environnement . C'est un plaisir de pouvoir partager cette cause avec eux.

lynoky
France
Time spent using app: 19 days
October 28, 2022

Love love love this app and initiative!! Was so happy to have come across it as it really bolsters our own mission of sustainability and helping the planet. Support is fantastic too :) Thanks for the great work and making this possible.

Claith & Bale
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 26, 2022

Can not tell you how grateful we are for the tea here at Sprout, had a minor hiccup on the integration / set up standpoint.. Saif immediately reached out within 5 minutes and even hopped on a google meeting to show me how to work the app so we can change things. Aside from that the apps interface is super friendly and clean front end and back end !

Boredom Kills
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 11, 2022

App works well and customer service is very helpful. I needed the copy translated in a local language, and got it setup on my store within 30 mins.

Treazure.fi
Finland
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 2, 2022

Wanted to make a custom design for my website where X amount of trees were planted for each $10 spent, I messaged the team at nearly 5am and instantly got a reply back. Cannot fault the customer service as no task too big, looking forward to working with them in the future.

MyHomeSpace
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months