Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and high functionality, including customizable to-do lists, goal tracking, and reminders. Many commend the seamless integration across devices and with popular calendars. The live chat function and responsive support team are highly praised. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, aiding in website optimization and enhancing professional appearance. The variety of badges offered do not affect page speed or performance. Merchants recommend it for its easy setup, customization, and integration, as well as its ability to boost customer trust and sales.

January 22, 2024

It is a great app and completely free to use. Moreover the support team is very friendly and quick to help.

focusfashionz
India
About 1 hour using the app
October 9, 2023

Love these badges. Just adds the confidence for the customer - they feel safer, seeing this information as they check out.

The Writer's Store by Kait King
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our badges have been helpful in adding confidence for your customers during the checkout process. We understand the importance of providing a safe and secure shopping experience, and we are happy to provide this information to help put your customers at ease. Thank you for choosing our product!

All the Best,
Gill - Customer Support

December 9, 2023

Easy to use, good app and really good support!!

Little Surprise
Germany
1 day using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app and customer support! We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and appreciate the support provided by our team. Our goal is to provide the best possible experience for our users, and we're happy to see that we're meeting that goal. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further feedback or questions.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

January 25, 2024

Excellent customer service and a great app that works. You deserve more than 5 stars.

Eco HVAC Direct
United States
24 minutes using the app
January 31, 2024

great app and excellent customer service, fast and easy to use

Home and Green
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 23, 2024

Great Support. I was guided by Reymae . She really helped me.

F&S GALLERY
Portugal
About 1 hour using the app
September 25, 2023

Saved me a lot of trouble. Thanks a lot. I recommend it to everyone. You can use it with peace of mind.

Tüylü Ayaklar
Azerbaijan
30 days using the app
SEOAnt replied October 7, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app was able to save you a lot of trouble and that you would recommend it to others. We're always striving to improve and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our app!

Regards,
SEOANT Team

November 14, 2023

Super app and support !

Breizh Indépendante
France
22 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our application! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and helpful. Thank you for choosing our application and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

December 18, 2023

SUPER

YudaMéxico
Mexico
13 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

November 19, 2023

very very nice and big THANKYOU to the team who has developed this amazing and helpful app.

Indokart
India
About 1 hour using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our application! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and helpful. Our team works hard to provide the best possible experience for our users, and it's always rewarding to hear that our efforts are appreciated. Thank you for choosing our application and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support