Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and high functionality, including customizable to-do lists, goal tracking, and reminders. Many commend the seamless integration across devices and with popular calendars. The live chat function and responsive support team are highly praised. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, aiding in website optimization and enhancing professional appearance. The variety of badges offered do not affect page speed or performance. Merchants recommend it for its easy setup, customization, and integration, as well as its ability to boost customer trust and sales.

Edited September 19, 2020

Still not working and I switched to another app but I'm changing my review at least for good customer service. But please don't go texting people on their personal numbers.

AffordaFinds PH
Philippines
About 13 hours using the app
SEOAnt replied September 18, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

First, we would apologize for the inconvenience the app caused you again. As the customer service has contacted you before, and you know the issue was.

Thank you for that you have tried our app, and sorry to hear that you left.

Wishing your business all the best. Enjoy your weekend. 👍

Regards,
Lyn