Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and high functionality, including customizable to-do lists, goal tracking, and reminders. Many commend the seamless integration across devices and with popular calendars. The live chat function and responsive support team are highly praised. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, aiding in website optimization and enhancing professional appearance. The variety of badges offered do not affect page speed or performance. Merchants recommend it for its easy setup, customization, and integration, as well as its ability to boost customer trust and sales.

January 23, 2024

great app, fast and good support. they made some little adjustements . and the app is free. could recommend the app

PosterUp
Germany
8 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Great addition to my site. Customer service is excellent and responsive as well.

Abound Pet Supplies
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
January 3, 2024

This app is simple and effective, does it's job and the support is very responsive and helpful. I recommend this app!

Klavea
Romania
6 months using the app
SEOAnt replied January 8, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app is effective and that our support team was responsive and helpful. We appreciate your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

December 18, 2023

Reymae was a big help! Got my badges up and running in no time with a bit of Javascript code. Looks great. Highly recommended SEOAnt.

Essentia Bella
United States
17 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team and for recommending our SEOAnt app. We're thrilled to hear that Reymae was able to assist you in getting your badges up and running quickly with some Javascript code. Our team is always here to help and provide guidance along the way. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | SEOANT Support

December 12, 2023

Looks smart, good customisation options as well.

Kaos Detailing
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our app! We're glad to hear that you find it smart and appreciate the customization options. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our users and are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you for using our application and please let us know if you have any further feedback or questions.

Best Regards,
Gill | SEOANT Support

February 3, 2024

Great APP. SImple interface, flexible ajustments of icons and bages. Still didint try SEO optimisation part but I'm sure it will be usefull as well acordint the "Built for Shopify" status of this APP.
Want to admit the lightning fast live support team!
And all this fo FREE!!!
Exelent choise for begginers like me!

My Store
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
January 25, 2024

really nice and smooth to have, helps a lot.

DuhCart
India
6 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Great customer service.

SHOPFUSIO
India
Over 2 years using the app
October 15, 2023

Lots of features to improve the look and feel of shops. Customer service is quick to respond and they accept custom requests.

Mile High Gear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're great to hear that you have had a positive experience with the features and customer service.

If you encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out again!

Regards,
Gill- Customer Support

January 21, 2024

Great customer support and great app

Hydroflaskan
Sweden
7 months using the app