Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and high functionality, including customizable to-do lists, goal tracking, and reminders. Many commend the seamless integration across devices and with popular calendars. The live chat function and responsive support team are highly praised. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, aiding in website optimization and enhancing professional appearance. The variety of badges offered do not affect page speed or performance. Merchants recommend it for its easy setup, customization, and integration, as well as its ability to boost customer trust and sales.

November 21, 2023

great Easy to operate and quick response

UUPLIFE
United States
About 1 hour using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

January 26, 2024

Great app.

Rightked Construction Supplies Trading
Philippines
About 2 hours using the app
August 9, 2023

Very Good app, easy to use and with Great customer support, fast response and they know what they are doing!

Thank you.

Seda - Smooth Skin Creator
Greece
2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied August 10, 2023

Hello :)

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app! We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy to use and that our customer support team was able to provide you with fast and knowledgeable responses. We take pride in our commitment to excellent customer service, and we're glad to hear that it shows. Thank you for choosing our app!

Best Regards,
Gill :)

November 5, 2023

Je wordt goed en snel geholpen

DecoDeb
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied November 9, 2023

Hi There,

Bedankt voor je positieve feedback! We zijn blij om te horen dat je goed en snel geholpen wordt. We streven ernaar om de beste service te bieden aan onze gebruikers. Laat het ons weten als je nog verdere opmerkingen of vragen hebt.

February 5, 2024

Excellent app, exactly what I need for my store. thank you.

Alison Brown Art
United Kingdom
September 12, 2023

Thank you very much Reymae and Trust’s technical team for perfectly solving my problem.

Very Awesome
China
3 months using the app
SEOAnt replied September 23, 2023

Hello there,

You're welcome! I'm glad that Reymae and our Trust's technical team were able to help you out. If you have any further questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out.

Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

January 28, 2024

great service

Omni Cart
India
16 minutes using the app
May 21, 2023

Love this app! helps me to give my store a better look of trust and professionalism. Easy to install on the product page!

Cammerce
Netherlands
8 months using the app
SEOAnt replied May 29, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Gill-SEOAnt Support

March 5, 2023

Works as advertised and the support staff are right there as soon as you need them. That is service that will bring me back everytime!

Coolest Stuff on the Internet
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied March 13, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

July 11, 2023

Fast & easy setup. Good looking badges very easy to customize. So at the moment i´ll give a big thumb up.

Interieur Hub
Germany
7 months using the app
SEOAnt replied August 9, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our setup process fast and easy, and that you like our customizable badges. We appreciate your support and if you have any further suggestions or feedback, please let us know.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)