Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and time-saving features. They appreciate the variety of payment icons and customization options that align with their store's aesthetic. The professional look of the app is praised for building customer trust and enhancing store appearance. Merchants value the fair pricing model, including a free plan, and efficient, friendly customer service. The app is credited with boosting sales and conversion rates, and securing the checkout process. It's also appreciated for its quick installation, setup, and loading times.

June 8, 2020

it is barely okey , even though we need to pay to have the full experience , so that could improve with that

TUMNUS COLLECTION
Colombia
3 months using the app
July 23, 2019

It's great! It gives my customers peace of mind. Every shopper wants to feel secure online. So it's best to keep the customer happy.

Officialgspot
United States
5 days using the app
Edited July 29, 2019

5 stars. I am using the app to show customers that they can trust my site and purchase worry free. My store is fairly new.

Watson Bathroom Accessories
United States
4 days using the app
January 24, 2020

its simple and awesome.very usefully for your store. i will try 14 days for trial package then i will probably buying.

Quick Sale Store
United States
4 days using the app
June 19, 2019

I use this app so that customers know Im a trusted seller. It gives my site a professional look and confidence.

Kathys-Jewelry-Store-&-Designs-By-You.-
United States
4 days using the app
Edited May 15, 2020

Awsome, thanks guys.

eCycle Outdoors
United States
4 days using the app
May 16, 2019

Nice app that adds confidence to your store so customers feel more secure putting in their information during check-outs

bizxworld
United States
3 months using the app
January 10, 2020

Easy to use and there are tones of badges for you to choose. They also have a great customer support team. They respond fast to queries. Highly recommending it as a way of giving trust to your customers.

Hollo Men
Kenya
4 days using the app
January 22, 2019

This app definitely brings more trust to my website. It's really important to make new customers feel that your site is secure and safe. I am happy with the app so far.

Diva Body
United States
4 days using the app
July 15, 2020

Yep it's a great app i recommmande to everyone to go and download it for free really helped me a lor

VummexPosture
France
4 days using the app