ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1495 reviews
1495 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1495 reviews
Edited July 20, 2018

I think the app is great. easy customization

Fun Collections
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 17, 2018

very useful app to inspire trust right next to add to cart

Amygostar
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 17, 2018

Fits like a charm on my website. It does provide the better trust with visitors and customers when they see different payment gateways.

Escape Watches
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 13, 2018

Great app, a new updated payment option would be needed like Apple Pay and GPay.

Ecofuel Ireland
Ireland
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 12, 2018

Great appt. Looks Good in my store

Darling You Store
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 10, 2018

It looks okay. It doesn't have the Apple Pay, Samsung Pay and Cash on Pick up icons. It also loads slow. It doesn't show until at least 5 seconds after everything else. There isn't much on my page. I may uninstall it.

Freestickerco
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
July 3, 2018

i was about to give you a bad review that "this only works when I refresh the page" and when i went to do that I saw a note to reach out before writing a bad review. glad i did. then again, I should probably know to communicate first instead of getting frustrated and saying/writing something that i regret. life lessons brought to you by Hextom!

Moksha Rising
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 1, 2018

Awesome App. Very easy to install and customize, moreover its free. Thank you for making this great app.

The Jewelry Barn
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 30, 2018

I really like this app. The icons look nice and crisp, the page load time is good, and the it's free.

Shapersecrets
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
June 25, 2018

Great app so far, does exactly what it claims to. Can be moved around nicely under the cart section of your product pages and also can also resize the icons. Thank you! :)

Charmful Impressions
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months