Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique feature of allowing customers to upload images with their reviews. It can import reviews from various platforms and display them attractively, enhancing brand credibility. The app offers customization options and supports review snippets in Google, improving search visibility. It also provides a free plan with a rich feature set, making it a cost-effective solution. Merchants have praised its responsive customer support and the developers' openness to feedback and suggestions.

April 24, 2024

GREAT SUPORT TEAM, ALWAYS HELPING AND ALSO GREAT APP, EASY TO USE AND HAS A LOT OF OPTIONS

ShoeResidence
Romania
5 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our support team helpful and that Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews meets your needs with its ease of use and variety of options. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're here to continue providing great service whenever you need it. Thanks for choosing us! 🚀👍

April 19, 2024

Excellent app!! Complete, helpful and with all needed features!!! This is the most proffesional app I've worked with!! Customer support is also amazing. I requested them some help with my store and Vincent from Trustify/Omega helped me; it was very fast, just took couple minutes for him to make my store look much more proffesional!! Amazing job from customer support and from the app!!! Thank you very much!!! Keep it up!!!

Best Promo Store
Mexico
2 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied April 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Trustify Reviews Importer + UGC has everything you need and that Vincent was able to provide such quick and effective support for your store! 🛠️ We're committed to delivering professional quality and top-notch customer service, and your feedback is a wonderful affirmation of our efforts. Thanks again for choosing us, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance. Keep rocking with our app, and here's to even more success for your store! 🚀🎉

April 26, 2024

Getting help for issues is quick and easy. A team member is readily available to help or explain any needs.

Sister Sky
United States
About 2 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied May 3, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're glad you've found getting help with Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews to be quick and easy. Our team is always ready to assist or clarify any queries you might have. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance! 😊👍

April 24, 2024

We had a problem with the review carrousel and Joy from live chat helped us immediately and problem was solved in minutes. Great app great communication and great guys. highly recommended!

United Drinks
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that Joy was able to help you quickly and efficiently with the review carousel issue. Your satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for recommending Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews, and if there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know. We're here to help! 🚀💬

April 16, 2024

really good app
and nice support always helpful

keepritual
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Trustify Reviews Importer +UGC app really good. Providing helpful support is our priority, and we're glad our team could assist you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

April 2, 2024

amazing support, a superb app! thank you

Nuovo Luxury
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app superb and that you had a great experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to assist you. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy using Amazon Reviews Importer & UGC!

Edited May 9, 2024

Great little app, very helpful so far! Very convenient indeed. Always provide fast, friendly and adequate service with all requested customizations.

MED-TAC International Corp.
United States
About 1 month using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied May 3, 2024

Hi! Thanks for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews helpful and convenient. We aim to keep making your experience better. If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know. Happy reviewing! 📱🎉

April 2, 2024

Vincent was very helpful

Hoho.lt
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied April 4, 2024

We're delighted to hear that Vincent provided helpful assistance! 🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team takes pride in offering top-notch support to our users, and we're thrilled it made a difference for you. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

May 7, 2024

great experience!

Nurame
Singapore
26 days using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied May 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our support team helpful and that Product Reviews+Amazon Reviews meets your needs with its ease of use and variety of options. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're here to continue providing great service whenever you need it. Thanks for choosing us! 🚀👍

March 22, 2024

Parfait

House of Shape
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied March 25, 2024

Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez notre service parfait! 🌟 Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire ou si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider! 🚀 Merci pour votre soutien!