Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing online presence and boosting customer trust. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and variety of customization options for seamless brand integration. Many appreciate its affordability, value, and easy review import feature. Support is described as outstanding, providing quick and efficient problem-solving.

March 11, 2023

J'adore, facile d'utilisation et support client au top!!!!! On les contact facilement et réponse hyper rapide! Merci encore!

Doppler Grossesse
France
9 months using the app
TrustApps replied March 11, 2023

Nous apprécions vos aimables paroles et nous sommes reconnaissants d'avoir eu l'occasion de vous aider avec notre application et notre support clientèle. Merci de nous avoir choisis comme partenaire d'affaires.

April 17, 2023

Great and efficient support, easy use, multiple choices, fair price. They offer everything I was looking for.

Alarmeautodefense
France
8 months using the app
TrustApps replied April 17, 2023

We're delighted to hear that our app and customer support exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 24, 2023

I needed help with the widget integrating with my website and the team was able to help me promptly! I appreciate their assistance and helping me get set up. So far the app works really well with my customer base.

Sustainable Cloth Co
United States
8 months using the app
April 5, 2023

Great service and very courteous staff . I recommend the services . All my requests were well answered

Momo Québec
Canada
8 months using the app
TrustApps replied April 5, 2023

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store. We're excited to be a part of your success story

May 9, 2022

L'application Trustreviews de par TrustApps est vraiment à mon goût la meilleure application pour importer des avis sur votre boutique shopify car elle se distingue par sa simplicité, également je trouve l'architecture de l'application assez stylée et plus schématique que toutes les autres applications concurrentes sur shopify.
Et merci au SAV toujours présent qui est à l'écoute et qui répond activement.

BlendTech - N°1 em Portugal
France
8 months using the app
April 18, 2023

Le personnel est réactif et les réponses apportées sont efficaces. Je teste l'application depuis quelques jours pour l'instant tout vas bien

Ratatoo
France
7 months using the app
TrustApps replied April 18, 2023

Nous apprécions vos aimables paroles et nous sommes reconnaissants d'avoir eu l'occasion de vous aider avec notre application et notre support clientèle. Merci de nous avoir choisis comme partenaire d'affaires.

February 14, 2023

Superbe application, simple d'utilisation. L'équipe du support est au top, réponses rapides et détaillées

Phana Bijouterie
France
7 months using the app
June 14, 2022

Une excellente assistance, très a l'écoute, une application plus qu'utile, je recommande a 1000% l'application !

cleanets
France
7 months using the app
April 17, 2023

I am still building my store so needed help with understanding how this works for my customers. This app is very user friendly easy to use and they are quick to reply!! Great app! I highly recommend them!

Journey of Becoming
United States
6 months using the app
May 10, 2022

Très bonne intégration, SAV remarquable. je recommande. Nous allons prochainement l'installer sur plusieurs de nos boutiques !

lesanneesrecre.shop
France
6 months using the app