Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

Awesome app - I reached out about a feature idea and 2 days later they had implemented it for everyone (control visibility of items on a workflow timeline so customers don't see failure states all the time).

We have been using this with the API and the QR code capabilities so that we can automate status updates to notify our customers about our production workflow. Great app!

Dr. Direct Retainers
United States
17 days using the app
March 25, 2024

Good support and great app to reduce unnecessary customer contact. Works well and easy to install. Definitely worth 5stars and definitely a necessary app once your sales volume creates too many wismo contact during the day.

Emmas Premium Services
United States
29 days using the app
January 31, 2024

"I'm thrilled to award W3 Custom Order Status a well-deserved 5-star review! Their team not only tailored our customer notification emails to perfectly match our Shopify store's design but also ingeniously incorporated metafields for a bespoke solution. Their skillful customization has elevated our customer communication to a new level of professionalism and brand consistency. A heartfelt thank you to the W3 team for their exceptional service and technical prowess. Highly recommended for anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience!

Couch Haus
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 9, 2024

Fantastic support, fast responses to emails. Its very refreshing to get 1:1 help with any issues I'm facing. This custom order status app is going beyond my expectations. Thanks!

Black Sand Distribution
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
March 17, 2024

Sadly, I try use this app, but there is missing a lot of things, such as app demonstration with all settings for test, where we can actually see what this app can offer.

Support only via mail, sadly no online support so useless for someone installing app, looking everything white, with no orders test so we can understand what does the app actually do.

Single Lyne
United States
40 minutes using the app
W3trends replied March 19, 2024

Thank you for your review. We DO provide app demonstrations as well as help configure your app settings and answer any questions you have regarding the app features and functionality.

I checked and do not see any support requests from your site. If you have any questions regarding the app or would like to give it another try, please reach out to support@w3trends.com. We will be happy to help you configure it (there are no theme modifications required) and extend your free trial period so you can test the app thoroughly.

February 13, 2024

Absolut zufrieden mit dieser App und der Kundenservice ist ein Traum. Vielen vielen Dank für die schnelle Einrichtung und Hilfe :-)

Wolfstueck
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
October 5, 2023

didn't work.
nice custom status set ups but email templates are not good, couldn't make it work, links didnt work. cancel before ending my trial. I wish i had more time

Vetlab Nicaragua
Nicaragua
4 days using the app
W3trends replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you faced difficulties in setting up your email templates. However, upon checking, we couldn't find any support request from your shop. If you would like to give our app another try, please feel free to contact us at support@w3trends.com. We will be happy to extend your trial and assist you with any queries or concerns that you might have.

January 3, 2023

easy to use, we use for order preparation tracking, back order, and special projects. It is a very important tool for our operations. And the service is fast and efficient.

Pure Laine
Canada
About 4 years using the app
April 13, 2020

Been using this app for about a year, it's streamlined our order processing tremendously. Support has always been quick to answer any questions too. 5 stars all around.

Hailey Home
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 6, 2023

Brilliant app, it saves so much time and the support is first class and extremely quick.
You will NOT be disappointed!
Thanks the W3 Custom Order Status team :)
Best regards,
Richard

Valentine Wigs
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app