Ultimate Scarcity Pro

Ultimate Scarcity Pro

Free plan available
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
327 reviews
327 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
327 reviews
August 31, 2020

I just started using it and so far its been very well and I am able to use the features easily without any problems

Blaque Sage Cosmetics LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 24, 2020

eu estou com um problema, desinstalei esse app porem os dados do app ainda estao em minha loja, e isto deixa minha loja lenta, preciso de suporte com isto.

Martiello
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
July 28, 2020

SUPER RECOMENDADO ! .................................................................................

BONITACLOSET
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
July 25, 2020

yea, I like it very midhbudWFBUWRGRUGFURBFBJHURF RIHORWHFOWFPIWF9RJ V RGVKVR VKRV K VJERA VJAERBV AA V

Magic-Cozy-Home
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
July 19, 2020

Excelente aplicacion, me ha ayudado baste en todos los temas de ventas crear un timer es eficiente en una tienda online

Multisersa96
Guatemala
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 30, 2020

Excellent application and easy to use, the free plan suits well for those who are starting their online store.

Loja Egomes Digital
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 days
June 30, 2020

Best app A pair of black formal shoes with central lace-ups
Leatheric upper Textured outsole with a stacked heel

Alvixo
Armenia
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited June 23, 2020

I really enjoyed the Timer and Social Pro feature because it contains a lot of details and is easy to use

p.pearla
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 11, 2020

Nice Tools and easy Simple and easy to use, Some more customisable features would be good but the option is very nice

Digitalmewi
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 10, 2020

very nice app s you can customize the timers and the cart pop ups. very useful in my modest opinion.

Pekkoo®
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day