Reviews (108)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and integration capabilities. It's ideal for businesses with diverse sizing options, offering unique size charts for each product. Merchants value the size calculator and automatic dimension conversion features. The support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants have noticed an improvement in conversion rates and customer shopping experience. The app also allows for size uploads via CSV and offers customization options. It's seen as affordable and good value for money.

January 21, 2024

desinstalei e me fizeram a cobrança. quero o reebolso!

Minha loja
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
September 12, 2023

bad app

CurvasPerfectas
Spain
43 minutes using the app
App Forge replied September 13, 2023

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry to hear that our app didn't meet your needs. Would you mind telling us a bit more about what you disliked about the app so we can correct it or add the missinbg features? Thank you!

April 27, 2021

Size chart is very glitchy and customer service is horrible. I do not recommend this app to anyone.

Zamage
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 31, 2020

We have been trying to contact support for over a month. We tried all emails and contact form that we were able to find in their app. No one ever answered. Buyers beware!

Mesbobettes
Canada
12 months using the app
June 29, 2020

I used this App to help me get right size charts until i changed my Theme&needed things fixed .There has been no response in the last 4 Weeks despite me writing several E-mails. What a pitty :( I hope you reply to this Review.I will give you one last chance to respond.

Famousamos Store
Germany
9 months using the app
December 9, 2022

The size chart calculator cannot display the recommended size after I input the height and weight, so I want to delete this function module, but the entry is not deleted. I tried to ask a question and contact customer service, but no one responded after waiting for 2 days.

Deolax
United States
8 months using the app
App Forge replied February 2, 2023

Thank you for your review and we apologize that we took more than 2 days to solve your issue! We believe that the module you wanted to delete is now deleted and the bug has been fixed. However, if that's not the case and you're still encountering issues, please send us an email and we'll get back to you promptly! Once again, thank you for your feedback and apologies for taking too long to solve your problem!

Edited June 30, 2021

This app doesn't seem to be able to support multiple languages. When I contacted customer support about errors, they just gave up halfway through and didn't response anymore.

JENNE
Japan
2 months using the app
June 28, 2020

I wish I could leave a good review because it looks like a nice app but unfortunately after I have installed it a few days ago I am still having an issue on mobile and iPad version... i tried to get in touch with support and as of today I still did not get any answer... now my 3 days trial is over and I guessed I will be charge for an app that simply did not work as expected... waste of money and waste of time...

TropBelleLeShop.com
Canada
8 days using the app