Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 423 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 423 reviews

Votre Brin de Bonheur

je recommande ,je trouve l'application très utile, elle est facile d'utilisation , permet d'introduire les badges de confiance dans les endroits souhaités parfait ,merci

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

merci beaucoup pour la belle critique! thank you for the great review. Lynda.

DreamWay Prints

Awesome, superb appssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. love this appppppp

LOUISFATY

Perfect application we love it so much
...
..
..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.......
...
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.......

..

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

............... Thank You 🤩 ................ stay safe. Lynda.

REKAPE

J'ai utilisé cette application pour mon site et Linda a su maitrisé le problème dans les minutes qui suivent !! Je recommande et merci encore :)

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Merci beaucoup 👌 thanks for the great review. Stay safe. Lynda.

True Charlie Co.

Easy to set up and looks great! Very happy with how it has turned out! Has lots of payment providers.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you for the great review 👍 stay safe. Lynda.

ProSterilizer

Awesome app, badges look great!
The team, especially Lynda, were super quick to support when I needed help as well.
SUPER!

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

thanks for the awesome review 🙌 Lynda.

macanly

Have used the app again, and I can say that this is the best free app that you can ever use. Lynda shows full support in the things you need for your Shopify store. Try this and it's completely free!

Developer reply

March 25, 2020

Thank you for the great review 🤩 Lynda.

Camping Spiral

Works! Cool animations. Clean layout. Needs one hundred characters to sumbit review.................

Goli 香港 Hong Kong

absolute legends, added a couple badges i needed within an hour of me requesting them. great service from lynda!!

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review 👌 Lynda.

Buy Disposable Face Mask

This app does exactly what it says! I installed it, had trouble doing the manual placement, reached out and asked for help. Lynda reverted in less than 5 mins and offered to do it for me. Placed the badge exactly where I wanted and all sorted in 10mins. Just excellent! I wish all the apps on shopify had functionality and service like this one. A huge thumbs up!!

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

thanks for the thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍 happy to help. Lynda.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43