Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 210 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 210 reviews

The Roots Collection

Great app, does what it is intended to do, love the help of the youtube video it showed me exactly how to make it show up on my website.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely review 🥰Lynda.

T Generall

Amazing app.
Simple and easy to use.
Video tutorial is very helpful.
a simple interface
and it's all free.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Lovely review!
Thank you so much for the motivation boost 😉Lynda.

BouMink

I love this App - Colorful Badges and easy to use. Thank you for your wonderful app- i look forward to upgrading once my store does the same ..

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thanks for the amazing review. Good luck with your store! Lynda.

Univers de bébé

Excellente application, les explications via les vidéos sont claires et simples. Je l'ai installé et y ai ajouté des badges en 5 min top chrono.
Je la recommande.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review ⭐Appreciate it. Lynda.

FLEXOPOWER ZA

Customer service is first class. Changed the position of the trust badge to a certain place on the product page for me. Within a super short time. Thank you Lynda!

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! happy to help any time! 🤠Lynda.

Cellar45

Fantastic app! And a perfect support by Lynda! A must have to your online store. Simple to setup and with a great support.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! very happy to help any time 🙃Lynda.

Colourwig

it is easy to install, it looks good, the badges are in colour. like this app. helpful and useful....

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you for the review 🤙
Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5 star one?
Please feel free to send any feedback directly to lynda@conversionbear.com.
Lynda.

TOMGOGO

This app is great and solves my big problem. Lynda is very enthusiastic about helping me set it up, thank you very much. I recommend it for everyone to use....haha

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! Lynda.

Petit quelque chose

This was so easy to install and it looks good as the badges are in colour. Really happy with this app.

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! made my day! Lynda.

STAR IMAGES 360

Great app, professional looking in original colors, highly recommend for anyone who need the professional look in their store. Very easy to installed, it really take almost 1 minute to install. Great Job!
Thank you

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the professional review 😎 appreciate it! Lynda.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21