Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1172 reviews
1172 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1172 reviews
January 18, 2023

Diese App ist einfach, schnell und leicht zu bedienen. Der Support ist wirklich stark. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit wurde es angepasst und umgesetzt

B2B Heldenglück
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 14, 2023

It is a very awesome App, It helps a lot in building customers trust and hence helps in increasing sales. Best APP for Trust Badges

adoreverstore
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 14, 2023

Badges keep showing up in my featured collection on random products. Would be a good app if this didnt happen

Pat's Tackle Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Conversion Bear replied January 15, 2023

Hi there, that happens due to automated placement and because there's a product form inside that page.

To solve it, badges will need to be manually placed as described in the following guide:

https://support.apphub.com/en/articles/6265388-how-to-add-trust-badges-to-your-store

Our team will be happy to do it for you.

Please message us through our live chat or to support@conversionbear.com

January 13, 2023

an app that works for me. also the support team is very helpful. completely free of charge. highly recommended

Gadget Ably
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 13, 2023

so easy to install, and I also find a payment provider specific in my small country Switzerland, awesome. I guess you will find the logo for each payment provider that exists. thank you !:)

BabyVroom
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 12, 2023

Great App, top support! Very easy to set up and a great options to chose from! It's pretty much self-explanatory.

Brick Takeover
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 10, 2023

je recommande a 100% ultra rapide a installer super facile. ca permet vraiment de mettre le client en confiance au top forfait grat"uit en plus au top

Kumari Legacy
France
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 7, 2023

The application is simply showing trust badges, and in the description/ how does this app make money section, they advise that.. essentially.. they do it out of the goodness of their heart. When you install the app, though, web browser sessions connect to their third-party application "conversionbear.com". So when your users are browsing your site, they are receiving data. Remove this app unless we as users can disable this functionality unless we choose to use this third-party application you own through your normal advertising methods..

Swaadit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Conversion Bear replied January 8, 2023

Trust Badges Bear is used by over 30,000 Shopify stores to increase customers sense of trust.

As any other app, to load the settings and the storefront widget, it loads the script from conversionbear.com, which is the domain in which the app is hosted in. You'll notice the same with any app you use in your store - that's how web based apps are loaded. We do not track any of your customers data or store it on our end, as detailed in our privacy policy: https://www.apphub.com/privacy-policy

So - why is Trust Badges Bear free and how do we get paid?
Conversion Bear offers 14 other Shopify apps. We hope that if a merchant had a good experience with one of our free apps, they would consider using any of our paid ones as well.

Please feel free to contact our support team through the live chat or support@conversionbear.com for any further questions.

January 5, 2023

Very easy to set up and a great thing to have! It's pretty much self-explanatory, but if you have any problems, take a look at their guide.

Versatility
United States
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Edited December 31, 2022

Great customer service and a willingness to help out! Would recommend!
I have 30 more words before I can submit this.

Blue Raven Store LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days