Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 242 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 242 reviews

Petit quelque chose

This was so easy to install and it looks good as the badges are in colour. Really happy with this app.
Thanks
https://petitquelquechose.com/

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! made my day! Lynda.

STAR IMAGES 360

Great app, professional looking in original colors, highly recommend for anyone who need the professional look in their store. Very easy to installed, it really take almost 1 minute to install. Great Job!
Thank you

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the professional review 😎 appreciate it! Lynda.

Elsie Margaret

Best trust badge app I have tried! The option to edit the colour/design of the badges was really important to me and with this app they look sleek and blend into the design of my site. Very pleased. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you Elsie for the awesome review! you're our 200th reviewer 🥳it's an exciting moment for us, thanks to you. Cheers for more sales, Lynda.

Super Savvy Shop

Needed something to drop in the trustbadges without issues - this did the job - Perfect. Simple to use - easy to customise - and its free.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you for the great review 😇Lynda.

PinkyPromise Shop

The best Free app there is for posting trust badges. Their support service is great and helpful. :)

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the good review! happy to read you like the app 😀

Lush Forest

Great looking app, customer service goes above and beyond, I requested help and the issue was solved within seconds, 5/5.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, happy to help ❄️Lynda.

Rock Jaw Audio

The best of the best, I would recommend these a million times over, exceptional at what they do.

I have been very impressed with there customer service, they have gone above and beyond.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review 🦄Always at your service. Lynda.

STYLEG∆NGL∆ND.COM

This is absolutely amazing!
Just like the major brands do, my site looks and feels secure and professional with these unbelievable giveaways of free badges. we really never ever write a review for anyone but we're obliged and felt indebted.
Thank you whoever that came up with these!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Absolutely amazing review. So happy you like the app 👌 cheers for more sales! Lynda.

PocasGreat

Espectacular la atención al cliente, muchas gracias Lynda por tu ayuda, la mejor aplicación para incluir insignias de confianza en tu tienda y la mejor ayuda al cliente sin ninguna duda . GRACIAS .

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Muchas gracias PocasGreat 🤝 Always at your service! Lynda.

Puzzlefied

Great app, does what it states. Support is responsive and helps you get the job done. I asked for a badge and had it available on the other day.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

💣Thank you so much for the kind words!