Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 309 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 309 reviews

Official Latvian Apparel

Great app!
Its forever free
it does what it says, and easy to use
it looks good, many design choices

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thank you for the kind words 🐻best of luck with Christmas sales! Lynda.

Francesca Panneli

Great and so easy to use ! A lot of badges and very various ones. Totally free and very efficient ! Thank you

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thank you Francesca! appreciate the kind words! Lynda.

Vapingue PsY-VaP

Je viens de mettre l'application est sais super merci beaucoup a bientôt PsY-VaP pour Noël merci encore

Fusion Designs Online

Very happy with this app, its better than most paid apps, and best of all is that the app is free, has very nice quality badges that will boost your sales indefinately! Thanks Coversion Bear

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Our team is very happy with your review, thanks for the motivation boost 🤗Lynda.

Oh mon rideau

perfect is work well nice support too i would to say thanks to lynda who helped me a lot on some issues

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Thank you for supporting the app 🤩Cheers for more sales! Lynda.

The Motion Light

The badges are beautiful, the support from Lynda, the CEO, is SPOT ON, and the app is completely free. I mean, what more can you ask for? Highly recommended over all other badge apps.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely review 🤓Lynda.

imayya

I tried another app before but was not satisfied at all. I got a little hiccup with the Ultimate Trust Badges at the start but it was quickly corrected by Lynda. Customer service is A+. The app has many options which allow the user to customise the appearance of the badges on the website. I'm totally satisfied with the final results. I recommend the app without hesitation.

Developer reply

December 15, 2019

Thank you for the A++ review 🤩Highly appreciated! Lynda.

AZ LED Pros

Great app! Easy to use! The help guide was just right to walk me through adding the code lines to my product page and cart.

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Thank you so much for the GREAT review! 😇 Lynda.

The Power Journals

Great free app! Makes your store looks super professional. Its easy to set up and is very user friendly!

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Thank you for the super friendly review 🤗 Lynda.

Owly®

Awesome support and great simple tool, love it. I wish everything was that simple, I like the design