Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 240 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 240 reviews

clevercurve

great help, i got a premium theme and had hard time adding the badges but i got help , and its a really solid app

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

happy to help! 😍 thanks for reviewing the app.

GORILLA FAST

Acredito que irá me ajudar, pois quanto mais informações e estilo na minha loja, mais confiança o cliente irá ter em uma decisão de compra.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Muito obrigado 😍

Olifant Love

It is the best app for free trust badges! They are unique, colorful and FREE. Customer service is amazing. I tried a little problem with the app, and Lynda was very helpful.
Thank you Team Conversion Bear!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

THANK YOU 😍 happy to help

StuffedWithLove.shop

Really easy to use, all badges you need in a clean way and is free that's impressive, normally a app so good is payed, Thanks :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! happy you like the app 😀

Mercantile Mountain

Very simple to use and the trust Badges are much nicer than the more popular apps, and they make pay for nicer trust badges

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for reviewing the app! appreciate it 👌

Change Frequency

Very good. Much better looking than a lot of the other free trust badges available in the Shopify app store.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review 👌👌👌 Appreciate it! Lynda

Norse Haul

Large variety of badges to choose from, nice and simple customization. And the bear logo just awesome :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Happy to read you like bears 🐻🐻🐻 we like them too. Sending you a virtual bear hug! cheers for more sales. Lynda.

BandWelt

Very beautiful design, good & fast service - best on the market.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the best review! cheers for more sales 💸 Lynda.

malman-shop

excellent service, helps my customers easily see the payment options that we recieve!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you for reviewing the app 🥳 cheers for happy buyers. Lynda.

Gaming Affair

Love the app, high definition icons for all payments, looks highly professional and well taken care of

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks Gaming Affair 🎮 appreciate it!