Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 307 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

91 - 100 of 307 reviews

Everything Elephants

Should have installed this app at the beginning! Easy to install and works great. Seriously, get this app

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Seriously you just made my day! 😀thanks for the review. Lynda.

Coffee Tea Now

Simple to use app. It does what it says it does, and you add your badges to the site. They do come up slower than other apps, but I appreciate the customization. The badges show on your website in the order that they were clicked. I would highly recommend to setup a visual helper option for the user to understand the order that the badges will show up. For example, as you select photos in your iPhone to upload to Instagram, they would show on the blue rectangle, the position number.

Coffee Tea Now -> https://coffeeteanow.com

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Well noted, thanks for the visual feature suggestion! Best, Lynda.

Cozy's Shop

This genuinely is FREE and it helps me show my customers that their money can be trusted in my store. Thank you so much to the creator(s) of this app.

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thank you for the kind words 🎊Appreciate it! Lynda.

earthmonky.com

Great app and the customer service is incredible! Thanks to Lynda for your quick response and the super quick resolution!!!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Happy to help any time! Beautiful store, good luck with your new theme! 🎉 Lynda.

Quick Slim

Nice service and response from the team. GOod app for Shopify newcomers. Technical knowledge is sound

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for the review, appreciate it! good luck with your store 🎉 Lynda

Sttori

This app is great! So is the support. I requested a Fast Shipping badge and it was added within 2 days. Highly recommend! Thanks Conversion Bear team.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you so much - happy to help 👍Lynda.

Butt N Paw

Okay, it's free and very very usefull in creating customer trust, especially for a new store. 5-star and keep up the good work guys.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review 🤠we'll do our best!

The Roots Collection

Great app, does what it is intended to do, love the help of the youtube video it showed me exactly how to make it show up on my website.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely review 🥰Lynda.

T Generall

Amazing app.
Simple and easy to use.
Video tutorial is very helpful.
a simple interface
and it's all free.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Lovely review!
Thank you so much for the motivation boost 😉Lynda.

BouMink

I love this App - Colorful Badges and easy to use. Thank you for your wonderful app- i look forward to upgrading once my store does the same ..

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thanks for the amazing review. Good luck with your store! Lynda.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 30 31
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 30 31