Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 255 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 255 reviews

E2 spacings

PERFECT APP FOR TRUST BADGERS I AM LOVING IT RIGHT NOW. AND THE BEST PART IS THAT IT IS FREE AND EASY TO SET UP.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

YOU ARE THE BEST! thanks for the awesome review 🙃

LUST JEWELRY

one of the best trust badge apps ever, no plans needed, simple checkout with easy customization. Everything you need.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words 🐻 cheers, Lynda.

DN Equity Store

Simple and effective! I dont know what else to write, the instruction were clear. and the result is fantastic.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Your'e fantastic! thanks for reviewing the app 🐻

WOOLS BOUTIQUE UOMO

I like this App, easy and pratical to configure, the result is immediate, intuitive and complete of all badge

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you, happy you find it easy to set up 😎

Miss Dentelle

very practical
good application
listener
essential badge for
thank you trust badge
the chat is very practical

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

you
are
great!
thanks for the review!

clevercurve

great help, i got a premium theme and had hard time adding the badges but i got help , and its a really solid app

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

happy to help! 😍 thanks for reviewing the app.

GORILLA FAST

Acredito que irá me ajudar, pois quanto mais informações e estilo na minha loja, mais confiança o cliente irá ter em uma decisão de compra.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Muito obrigado 😍

Olifant Love

It is the best app for free trust badges! They are unique, colorful and FREE. Customer service is amazing. I tried a little problem with the app, and Lynda was very helpful.
Thank you Team Conversion Bear!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

THANK YOU 😍 happy to help

StuffedWithLove.shop

Really easy to use, all badges you need in a clean way and is free that's impressive, normally a app so good is payed, Thanks :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! happy you like the app 😀

Mercantile Mountain

Very simple to use and the trust Badges are much nicer than the more popular apps, and they make pay for nicer trust badges

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for reviewing the app! appreciate it 👌

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26