Ultimate Trust Badges

Ultimate Trust Badges

by Conversion Bear

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add free trust badges.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

521 - 530 of 822 reviews

Gajello

I just start to use, but already look very helpfull. Not so much free apps what I try out have so many important tools. Thanks

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for the review 😊 cheers for more sales. Lynda.

Campers Fuera De Serie

Simple widget, lightweight and i hope it will be good to improve sales! Thanks for the hard work guys

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Our pleasure! thank you for the lovely review 🤩Lynda.

Fashion Silver Jewellery London SE17

Great app, easy to use and very intuitive. It placed the badges exactly where I wanted, after mistakenly deleted my previous app..Thank you!

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 🐻Lynda.

Minky panda's

it's fucking amazing :) works pretty well , i boosted my sales after this app i'm glad that i install this app

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thank you for the amazing review 😇cheers for more sales! Lynda.

Wooh Online Shop

Easy and perfect! All done in 2 minutes, badges showing in footer and product pages as I needed. Good job :)

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Perfect review 🤘have a great 2020. Lynda.

Billie Eilish Beanies

great app does what its supposed to for free too i am very pleased and would recommend to all shopify users for the small improvement in a store

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review 🙌Lynda.

WELLVY wellness & beauty

i like this app, it's improved my store and allowed me to boost my sales, i highly recommend it. thanks

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Cheers for new sales records in 2020 🤩Lynda.

FoodFend®

Fast and straight forward installation!
Huge selections of Trust Badges makes it really Ultimate App for your store!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for helping us reach 300 reviews 🎉Highly appreciated. Lynda.

kitchenyy

amazing!!!
its better than any badge app, and its too easy to install the badge in your story, thank you guys

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for the amazing review 🤝 Lynda.

Luxury of life

Very easy to use and manage unlike other apps, It's running as cake no problem till now. Keep it up guys

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review 🎂 Lynda.

1 2 49 50 51 53 55 56 57 82 83
1 2 49 50 51 53 55 56 57 82 83