Trust Badges Bear , 1,449 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, easy setup, and ability to enhance store professionalism. The variety of badges offered are praised for increasing trustworthiness and positively impacting conversion rates. Many have reported increased sales post-implementation. The app's customer support is commended for its quick and efficient responses. The free plan and non-interference with existing code make it accessible and convenient. Its customization features are also highly regarded.

May 30, 2020

Great apps love it. very convinient. thumbs up. put the logo will help customer to buy. they feel secured

NiuSkin
Indonesia
3 months using the app
July 9, 2020

This app is awesome, the trust me badges are great with variety and wow, its free. Thank you so much..

Tridan Stores
South Africa
3 months using the app
October 6, 2021

I love Conversion Bear app. Simply clever and usable :))
If you want to customize your store you can do that with Conversion Bear

Market of Home - Ahol otthonra lelsz
Hungary
3 months using the app
May 17, 2020

Great app. Real easy to set up and the badges look great!

TasteBraker
Ireland
2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 20, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 🤩

July 3, 2020

¡Muy fácil de instalar!, Me gustó que tantas insignias de pago, no solo de tarjeta de crédito sino incluso para hacerlo a través de Oxxo. Se las recomiendo.

Empleo Joven
Mexico
2 months using the app
September 2, 2019

I installed the app and received a welcome email from the team. Had a minor issue with the badge not showing correctly on some of the product pages, but Lynda fixed it for me. Communication was quick and easy. Thank you for this app. Happy!

Delight & Desire
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited March 29, 2020

Gorgeous badges in bright colors. Love it. Had all the options available and quite user friendly, recommend.

Conservatory and Co
Australia
2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied March 29, 2020

Thanks for the lovely review 👍👍👍

August 7, 2019

I just installed the app with the badges and wow that looks great! They are now included with all products and I am curious if it will result in more sales! thank you! No comments so far.

Chef de Bureau
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied August 7, 2019

Thank you very much for your positive feedback ❤️ cheers for more sales. Lynda.

August 22, 2019

I can't believe it - when it wasn't working, Lynda personally edited my theme code to make it work. Amazing!

Commando Time
United States
2 months using the app
January 27, 2021

thank you so much they helped me when I needed a second great app great support team! highly recommended!

TCC Store
Israel
2 months using the app