Ultimate Trust Badges

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add trust badges.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

861 - 870 of 1098 reviews

SaluMart

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I use this app to improve reputation on my store. Also, they have a ton of icons and even included a local payment icon I needed. Good support too.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you very much for the great review 🥳 highly appreciated! Lynda

glamandfame

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Great App. Needed help installing and Lynda was extremely helpful in even installing the code on the website. this level of support is very rare. i would recommend this company to other shopify users. once again, many thanks.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thanks a bunch! Happy to help any time. Lynda.

salemob.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I like the look of this app on my product pages, not intrusive at all. It'll give my customers a more secure feeling about ordering, especially first time buyers. Thanks!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for your great review ❄️ Lynda.

ROZYANA

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 5 months

تطبيق رائع يعمل بشكل جيد جداً ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

شكرا جزيلا ! Thank you so much for the good review. Lynda.

.223 Digital Art

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Very easy to install badges. Great instructional YouTube video. Going to be a great addition to 223digitalart.com

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review 😊 Good luck with your store! Lynda.

Angel's Touch Aesthetics

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Very good app and great customer service. I had a quick issue with my trust badges not showing and they helped me out immediately.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you! Always at your service. Lynda.

Morrison Outdoors

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Works great, and Lynda is super helpful. Badges show up beautifully. Thank you for making this Lynda!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Happy to help! Good luck with your holiday season sales 💸 Lynda.

Kiss her Gently

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

ITS AWESOME!!! BHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

YOU ARE AWESOMEEEEEEEE. Thanks for the review! Lynda.

Nak Nak's Laboratory

Location Kuwait
Time spent using app 6 months

Lynda is awesome! I had an issue with my badges not showing up on my store. And she quickly responded to my concern and helped me fix it. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

My pleasure! happy to help. Lynda.

Salmatac

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Hope to get better trust by visitors to my site. This trust badge should improve people trust and hope to get more sales. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star review. Highly appreciated! Lynda.