Ultimate Trust Badges

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add trust badges.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

871 - 880 of 1074 reviews

BouMink

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 days

I love this App - Colorful Badges and easy to use. Thank you for your wonderful app- i look forward to upgrading once my store does the same ..

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thanks for the amazing review. Good luck with your store! Lynda.

Univers de bébé

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellente application, les explications via les vidéos sont claires et simples. Je l'ai installé et y ai ajouté des badges en 5 min top chrono.
Je la recommande.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review ⭐Appreciate it. Lynda.

FLEXOPOWER ZA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Customer service is first class. Changed the position of the trust badge to a certain place on the product page for me. Within a super short time. Thank you Lynda!

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! happy to help any time! 🤠Lynda.

Cellar45

Location Portugal
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Fantastic app! And a perfect support by Lynda! A must have to your online store. Simple to setup and with a great support.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! very happy to help any time 🙃Lynda.

Colourwig

Location China
Time spent using app 10 days

it is easy to install, it looks good, the badges are in colour. like this app. helpful and useful....

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you for the review 🤙
Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5 star one?
Please feel free to send any feedback directly to lynda@conversionbear.com.
Lynda.

TOMGOGO

Location China
Time spent using app 6 months

This app is great and solves my big problem. Lynda is very enthusiastic about helping me set it up, thank you very much. I recommend it for everyone to use....haha

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! Lynda.

Petit quelque chose

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

This was so easy to install and it looks good as the badges are in colour. Really happy with this app.
Thanks
https://petitquelquechose.com/

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! made my day! Lynda.

STAR IMAGES 360

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app, professional looking in original colors, highly recommend for anyone who need the professional look in their store. Very easy to installed, it really take almost 1 minute to install. Great Job!
Thank you

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the professional review 😎 appreciate it! Lynda.

Elsie Margaret

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

Best trust badge app I have tried! The option to edit the colour/design of the badges was really important to me and with this app they look sleek and blend into the design of my site. Very pleased. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you Elsie for the awesome review! you're our 200th reviewer 🥳it's an exciting moment for us, thanks to you. Cheers for more sales, Lynda.

Super Savvy Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Needed something to drop in the trustbadges without issues - this did the job - Perfect. Simple to use - easy to customise - and its free.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you for the great review 😇Lynda.