Ultimate Trust Badges

Highlight secure checkout & payments. Add trust badges.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

881 - 890 of 1074 reviews

PinkyPromise Shop

Location Kosovo
Time spent using app About 2 months

The best Free app there is for posting trust badges. Their support service is great and helpful. :)

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the good review! happy to read you like the app 😀

Lush Forest

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great looking app, customer service goes above and beyond, I requested help and the issue was solved within seconds, 5/5.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, happy to help ❄️Lynda.

Rock Jaw Audio

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The best of the best, I would recommend these a million times over, exceptional at what they do.

I have been very impressed with there customer service, they have gone above and beyond.

Developer reply

November 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review 🦄Always at your service. Lynda.

STYLEG∆NGL∆ND.COM

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

This is absolutely amazing!
Just like the major brands do, my site looks and feels secure and professional with these unbelievable giveaways of free badges. we really never ever write a review for anyone but we're obliged and felt indebted.
Thank you whoever that came up with these!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Absolutely amazing review. So happy you like the app 👌 cheers for more sales! Lynda.

PocasGreat

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 months

Espectacular la atención al cliente, muchas gracias Lynda por tu ayuda, la mejor aplicación para incluir insignias de confianza en tu tienda y la mejor ayuda al cliente sin ninguna duda . GRACIAS .

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Muchas gracias PocasGreat 🤝 Always at your service! Lynda.

Puzzlefied

Location Uruguay
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app, does what it states. Support is responsive and helps you get the job done. I asked for a badge and had it available on the other day.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

💣Thank you so much for the kind words!

VeV Center

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Just was i expect impressive good full free and really nice designed also really easy to use it , ty

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks a bunch VeV crew!

J The Joy

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 minutes

All the payment method icons and with color. Look very good. Recommend to add it on your product pages.

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

J The Joy thank you for letting the world know! Wishing you a great BFCM 👊

Unyshopy

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 months

Very good app! I totally like it and it's pretty simple to install it. There is a video tutorial that explains it step by step. The logos are great and they give much trust. Thank you for being free!

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Unyshopy thank you so much for your feedback. Cheers for more sales 🥳

luaful

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 8 months

The app is superb. I just used their provided code to embed it in our site.
Clean look and awakes trust

There was one badge which missed for us and just a few days later, they added the badge to their badge list. Thanks so much for adding the badge

Much love

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thank you for your feedback 🙏