Trust Badges Bear

Trust Badges Bear

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1164 reviews
1164 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1164 reviews
January 10, 2020

Great app! Really user-friendly, up on my site in minutes after installing! It doesn't slow my load speed either, which is great. Highly recommend!

Curvygirlplus
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Conversion Bear replied January 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review 🤩Highly appreciated! Lynda.

January 10, 2020

The support is fantastic!!!! Had a great experience, fast response and they set it up for me to be running!!

UniqueBoutiqueParis
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 9, 2020

Super everything worked out immediately. Works great. The installation was very quick and easy.

eifachzüri.shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Conversion Bear replied January 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review 🎉 Lynda.

Edited January 29, 2020

Always ready to help. Thank you Lynda for being there all the time to assist me! Useful app, friendly and efficient service!

Leather & Silk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Conversion Bear replied January 9, 2020

Thank you very much, happy to help! Lynda.

Edited January 6, 2020

Lynda from support is great, helped me a lot!
I had problems about space on page, and she makes changes for me :)

SmartBird Shop
Serbia
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 5, 2020

Great help from Lynda! Did her best to assist me with my badge requirements on my add to cart page, fantastic customer service and attention to detail

explr.
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Conversion Bear replied January 5, 2020

Thank you so much! have a great 2020 with lots of sales 🎉 Lynda.

January 5, 2020

Very easy to install. Looks great on my product pages. Should help build trust. Thank you so much!!!

Veteran-Tribute
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Conversion Bear replied January 5, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review! happy to read you like the app. Lynda.

January 3, 2020

Used it to add trust badges to the product page on my store. Very easy to use and set up. Very clean look with some customization options. Awesome App!

WriStrap Cases
Jamaica
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Conversion Bear replied January 5, 2020

Perfect review. Thank you so much! Lynda.

January 2, 2020

I just downloaded the app and it was really easy to use. It set itself up and I did not have to paste any code into anywhere it just worked. Really nice app and made so easy. Thank you guys

TechTrend Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 1, 2020

Really good customer's service! Definitely worth a try. Also the badges are really clean and they work really nice on a transparent background!

Fit In It
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month