Reviews (122)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and provide a quick return on investment. Its user-friendly interface and high customizability allow for easy creation of tailored upsell offers without coding skills. The app's reliable performance and seamless integration with other Shopify apps and themes are also praised. Merchants value the responsive customer support and its free usage on both mobile and desktop platforms, making it a cost-effective solution, especially for those on a budget.

November 28, 2016

Horrible response time. App does not update properly either.

Fitness Mac
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 2, 2018

The support team were very good, quick responses and helped fix issues to prevent delay in sale launch.

Sfnutrition 2
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
June 25, 2021

Hello, I was charged $ 14.95 off i no longer have your app and it is uninstalled. It's not serious

bluetekstore
France
About 1 month using the app
SpurIT UAB replied June 28, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. The thing is that you've used 2 different target products while using the app. The free plan allows to use one specific product only so that's the reason. Anyway, no worries, we've already requested a refund from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges.
Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet.
Please drop us a line at your convenience :)

January 28, 2021

It works! Shopify doesn't automatically add a free gift to the cart, even when you set up buy x get y, so this was the work around I found. Very slick, quick to set up. I think we will use start using it for other things too!

Tiny and Snail
United States
1 day using the app
SpurIT UAB replied February 1, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! It's highly appreciated!

Edited May 31, 2021

Unfortunately, the app has some cross-effects with others, but you just have to check that individually in your own shop. The support is keen to make the customer happy and takes care of open questions or problems even at unusual times.

Maribe Creations
Germany
1 day using the app
February 22, 2021

From the Shopify team: "it treats all checkouts as draft orders and draft orders cannot process discount codes" Basically, the discount code box on our checkout page no longer worked. It was a customer service nightmare to have customers calling and emailing saying that there was nowhere for them to input the discount code they had been given.

Revelry Supply
United States
20 days using the app
SpurIT UAB replied February 23, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

Edited February 26, 2021

The highest customer service that you can get. Hight knowledge and super fast support. Highly recommends this app. But! The app doesn't work if you use a discount codes! Huge problem form any Shopifyers.

SÖNER HERRKLOCKOR
Sweden
27 days using the app
SpurIT UAB replied March 1, 2021

Thanks for your feedback!
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7 :)

November 30, 2016

So far so good, this app works great.

Barsalo Beauty Supply Store
United States
11 days using the app
November 10, 2017

App seems good unless you want to offer a reduced price product in response to a purchase. The FAQ is out dated in this matter regarding how to hide the reduced price special offer from the rest of your shop. I tried live support chat and they were less than helpful. I sent screen shots of their faq where it shows a screen shot of 'hide collection' tic mark in shopify that is supposed to do this job. I sent a screen shot of my collection page that shows this option is not available in collections. I was given no work around. Just talked to in circles without the difference in screen shots ever being acknowledged. I'm uninstalling and looking for a better option.

Sportzcrazymama
United States
14 days using the app
Edited August 21, 2017

Contains many of the features to specify upsell offers. CSS and design did not meet our needs. Mobile serves 100px images only. Layout does not auto-calculate when turning screen from landscape to portrait. Disabling mobile does not prevent mobile user experience from being available when shrinking desktop screen size. Had to use CSS to replace the 100px so limited to 1 campaign at a time. No campaign duplication option so we are just re-editing the original campaign over and over again. Please fix your app.

Planet Macabre
Canada
19 days using the app