Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and customization options. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify and various themes, offering unique features like bulk download and Google Drive integration. The app's performance is top-notch, with fast upload speeds and efficient image handling. Support is responsive and helpful, providing custom coding for specific needs. Many appreciate its affordability and value for cost, describing it as a game-changer in the upload apps realm.

March 13, 2024

Very usefull app that works pretty good and works exactly as intended. And second thing is the service. All my questions were answered super fast and they also implemented a feature that I was missing. I never experienced such a superb service before.

magpics.de
Germany
3 months using the app
April 8, 2024

Great app for uploading photos to your page. It's super easy to use and the technical service is very very helpful with any questions you might have. I recommend it 100%!

Your Shop
Chile
4 days using the app
January 16, 2024

This app is so good, I tried all the other upload files app and this is by far the best. And more importantly their customer service is 10/10!!

YOU & I FOREVER
France
5 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Very easy to use and great customer support.

Tulletastic LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 7, 2024

App has been working for us amazingly, no sweat. Setup was easy, the tutorials made it super simple! Essentially, the success of my entire ecommerce store is capable thanks to this app... Which is a little scary in a way, but this app allows me to be successful, and I'm so glad I found it!

Aside from the app working right out of the gate, the support is second to none... All my questions were responded to within a day. For some more extra technical questions, the team forwarded me to Toby who is just a pleasure to work with! I'd hate to set the bar too high for this guy but he's been literally coding us unique templates specifically for our businesses needs and I'm so grateful for his attention to the customers. His app did what it was supposed to do, and yet he wants to help us out and solve more of our problems!

Awesome app, great team, exceptional service. Thank you

The Retro Glow
United States
11 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Good product, with amazing and super fast support

zenda Marketplace
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
February 4, 2024

Nice Customer Support. Even answered on weekends. Can def recommend it!

DanceGreetings
United Arab Emirates
25 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Great app and really good customer service.
Thanks alot!

Many greetings!
Luca

Bella Luna
Germany
29 days using the app
January 14, 2024

great app. The support team is great. thanks

MyPhotoPix
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
July 10, 2023

I can't shout out loud enough about Uploadkit – it's the heartbeat of my Shopify store! Every order means a customer needs to upload a file and Uploadkit makes that so easy-peasy, no fuss, no drama!

The guys behind the app are just amazing. Always there to help, answer my endless questions, and sort out any issues. Super professional, but friendly too – a real breath of fresh air.

I've been using this app for over five years now, and not once has it let me down. No glitches, no crashes – just a smooth ride all the way. And as my biz has grown, Uploadkit's been right there with me, handling all the extra action like a champ.

Uploadkit's not just reliable, it's also got all these cool customization options. It lets me tailor the upload process just the way I like it, giving my customers a unique, personal experience.

So, if your Shopify store depends on file uploads, look no further. Uploadkit's a gem – worth every cent and backed up by a fab support team. Couldn't recommend it more!

Splattery - Malen Nach Zahlen
Germany
Almost 4 years using the app