Post Purchase Checkout Upsell

Advanced Upsell system for Thank you Page or After Checkout

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
post purchase app

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Easy Shop

Estou iniciando a utilização do aplicativo neste momento. Após ter as experiências e verificar como é a utilização poderei avaliar melhor. Foi bem recomendado. Não entendi por qual motivo devemos avaliar antes de utilizar.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience, we didn't mean to bother you.
We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!