Booster: Product Bundles

Booster: Product Bundles

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
372 reviews
372 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
372 reviews
February 4, 2020

Not satisfied! I canceled my free trail within 5 days and i still had to pay $19,99! That is not fair. I hope you guys can help me and pay me my money back please!

ZakVuur
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 20, 2019

I like this app and the tutorials that come with it. I would recommend this application to anyone who has a shopify store.

Khushmidner Jassal
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Edited September 11, 2019

nice,I like it.can help me to do more and more.you want to choice it,gooooooooooooooooooo. so we can

bgshark
China
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited August 9, 2019

works wel! I have used it and it does what it need to do! I can't want to use the app for ever and i

De Perfecte Plek
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 16, 2019

App is terrible. The app messed my store up. If you try and change the quantity on the store at checkout now the page spams i know for a fact this is from the app as stated my shopify. The app does not allow the customer to use paypal, you cannot allow the customer to use a discount in conjunction with the bundle with out throwing a ugly uneven discount button on the cart page? why cant you just change it on the checkout page? Beware

Athlete Body
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 3, 2019

App does not work well, issues getting correct pricing. You cannot have multiple bundles on a single product because it does not work properly. The look and layout is also poor

Gorilla Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
April 28, 2019

VERY AVERAGE. WOULD ADVISE AGAINST INSTALLING IT. THE FEATURES ARE BASIC FOR THE PRICE. ITS JUST ANOTHER SHOPIFY APP THAT TRIES TO TAKE MONEY FOR BASIC FUNCTIONS

MamaClothing
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Edited April 8, 2019

i think it is very good, suitable for upsale basic. :)))))))
you shuold chosen it for simple upsale. :)

WEEK-DEAL
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited March 31, 2019

So far, so good and extremely easy to use compared to other apps. I would definitely recommend this app to others.

NV Luxury Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 26, 2019

seems to be a goodapp,easy to set up

Mygadgetech
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days