Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing online sales and average order value through effective upselling, cross-selling, and product bundling. Its customizable features, easy-to-use interface, and smooth operation are highly valued. The support team is praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also commend its affordability, multi-language support, and compatibility with Shopify themes. The app's responsiveness to feedback and ability to handle customizations are also well-received.

March 22, 2024

Heel gemakkelijk in gebruik!
En een super klantendienst!!!
Er lukt iets niet helemaal zoals ik het graag had... en het werd meteen voor me opgelost. Heel erg tevreden!

Fleurige Foliekes
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 15, 2024

Very useful and kind support team.

Mood Collection
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 16, 2024

Great support - always on hand and really quick to respond

Teddy Mac - The Songaminute Man
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 18, 2024

Amazing app and customer service to match. Thank you!

Crystal Heaven London
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 4, 2024

Got great help from support via Zoom

Sparkfix.no
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
Logbase replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for your generous feedback! We understand your concern and will definitely pass on this to our development team to consider for future updates. It's always our ...

March 21, 2024

Un'ottima app ed un ottimo team di assitenza!

Galup® Store Ufficiale
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always our pleasure to assist you.

March 5, 2024

Upsell is a easy to use app that helps our customers find items that they may enjoy, but would've missed otherwise. When it stopped working after some Shopify or Theme updates, Veena swiftly helped us get it in working order and looking seamless in our store.

Franklin Barbecue
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Logbase replied March 6, 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

March 4, 2024

Great value

Martins Country Store LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 21, 2024

Great add-on to a product page. Had a slight customisation issue & after a quick message to their support, it was fixed! Great turnaround, much recommended.

Scribe Cycling
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Logbase replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always our pleasure to assist you.

April 4, 2024

perfect service! love this app

illstinct
Germany
8 months using the app
Logbase replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.