Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and increase average order value through its upsell and cross-sell features. Its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options are highly valued. The 'Frequently Bought Together' feature is a favorite among many. Merchants commend its reliable performance, responsive customer support that caters to individual needs, and its affordability. The app's capability to handle multi-language texts and resolve conflicts with Shopify themes is also appreciated.

March 22, 2024

Heel gemakkelijk in gebruik!
En een super klantendienst!!!
Er lukt iets niet helemaal zoals ik het graag had... en het werd meteen voor me opgelost. Heel erg tevreden!

Fleurige Foliekes
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 15, 2024

Very useful and kind support team.

Mood Collection
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 16, 2024

Great support - always on hand and really quick to respond

Teddy Mac - The Songaminute Man
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 18, 2024

Amazing app and customer service to match. Thank you!

Crystal Heaven London
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 21, 2024

Un'ottima app ed un ottimo team di assitenza!

Galup® Store Ufficiale
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always our pleasure to assist you.

March 4, 2024

Got great help from support via Zoom

Sparkfix.no
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
Logbase replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for your generous feedback! We understand your concern and will definitely pass on this to our development team to consider for future updates. It's always our ...

March 5, 2024

Upsell is a easy to use app that helps our customers find items that they may enjoy, but would've missed otherwise. When it stopped working after some Shopify or Theme updates, Veena swiftly helped us get it in working order and looking seamless in our store.

Franklin Barbecue
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Logbase replied March 6, 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

April 13, 2024

Really impressed with the service. Siba was extremely patient and went through each step as we discussed best practices. Great experience!

My Mind's Eye Paper Goods
United States
9 months using the app
Logbase replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

March 4, 2024

Great value

Martins Country Store LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Logbase replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

April 18, 2024

Was looking for an affordable option for upselling/cross-selling products on my website. Found this app and it fulfilled all my needs. Their customer service is really prompt. Happy to have found this app.

Totapari
India
8 months using the app
Logbase replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time; we will be glad.