Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customizability, and positive impact on sales. They value its automatic discount application and effectiveness in building subscriber lists. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is praised for preventing cart abandonment and converting visitors into buyers. Additional features such as scheduling pop-ups, a functional free tier, and seamless operation across platforms are also highlighted.

February 11, 2017

HAS BEEN HELPFUL HOWEVER NEEDS TO BE MORE USER FRIENDLY

Mekilyz Co
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 11, 2016

A great product for those wanting to recommend associated products to customers at checkout. The user interface is such that makes it easy to use for those of us who are less technical.. Thanks

Doodle Toons Llc
United States
12 months using the app
May 31, 2018

Good hope more free plans are available

Prisylys Collections
Canada
9 months using the app
February 25, 2017

This app works. I get a free version of this up

Shoppiness Online
Germany
8 months using the app
February 5, 2017

think this is what every store needs as a friendly reminder

Foxbot
United States
4 months using the app
Edited January 5, 2021

Would not recommend. The pop up was harder to customize than it should be. Comes out looking quite bad. Most importantly, after you delete the app, it doesn't delete the pop up with it. So now I'm stuck with a phantom pop up and no way to delete it. What is that?! UPDATE: they contacted me via email and went on the site to fix the code. Amending to 3 stars from 2.

Sterling Adventure Gear
Canada
3 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied December 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties and inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to help with this case!

February 20, 2017

Design process could be improved!

Humanssentials
United States
1 day using the app
November 1, 2019

The examples in the graphics above look better than the included themes. I also don't get the point of locking out features when you install apps just because there is a "free trial period"

UnderAir
United States
18 minutes using the app
SpurIT LLC replied November 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.
Please note that the app has trial period with free themes to test, you can configure the design according to your needs, as the app has flexible settings.
Please respond to our e-mail our contact us via live chat, so we could find a solution for this situation

January 25, 2017

dont know if it work , i have just install and need the free gift and need ®eview for that

Mamiepomme
Canada
7 minutes using the app