Reviews (199)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customizability, and positive impact on sales. They commend the support team's efficiency and the app's ability to collect customer emails, reduce cart abandonment, and apply discounts automatically. Its user-friendly interface, intuitive design, and seamless Shopify integration are also valued. The free tier offers substantial functionality, making it a cost-effective choice for many merchants.

October 9, 2016

Works, but it'll be nice to able to customize it a little better, looks really plain. Being able to add images would be a huge plus. Selecting the colors or each area of the pop up is really annoying. I know it's free, but a couple of small improvements could make this a even better app.

Vapor Skinz
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 21, 2016

Interesting App. Works well. Useful. Get it.

Brownboy De
India
Over 3 years using the app
December 8, 2016

So far it works well. We know our customers can be unsure so it helps to encourage them to take that first step to having a great sleep. Easy to customize and quick set up.

Australian Sleep Co
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
October 20, 2017

After playing around with this app a little more Id like to change my previous rating of two star to 4. Once you get the hang of it, its pretty good to use and has the added feature of being able to turn the app on and off at set dates. This app has been very helpful and its free too! The team offered support when I was unsure how to customise the look of the popup even without asking, they just based it on my earlier review and reached out with a solution. Thanks for the free app from a small store.

East Gippy Organics
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited December 27, 2016

Works well for Sportdirect.ca since implementation. Easy to use and efficient marketing messages. Just be cautious with 2 things:

1) Popup on mobile are not necessarily friendly with Google - we prefer using them on leave; validate with Google blog so that you are out of trouble; This app has an option to remove popup on Mobile.
2) Don't abuse; It could be annoying for some customers.

Other than that, use this app right away; it's a no brainer.

Sportdirect
Canada
About 3 years using the app
February 27, 2017

Just now starting to use this app..but it sounds like a great way to get shoppers to buy!

Obx Attitude
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2016

I'm anxious to see how this app will get me more sales!

Imagine This Music
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 24, 2016

Easy to use. Only downside is you can't position your pop-up box on the page, but otherwise, very good.

Fiore Botanica Natural Skin Care
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 3, 2017

Great little app with plenty of uses. Easy to configure. Sometimes the app seems to be a bit confused, like showing the first visit popup on every page, but mostly works very reliably. Good value for money as it's free if you don't use any of the advanced features.

lauraslittleboutique.com

Llb Usa
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 29, 2016

TRY THIS APP..... I MADE A SALE FROM AN ABANDONED SHOPPING CART FROM THE FIRST SHOPPER AFTER I INSTALLED THIS APP!

Pursehook Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app