Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
October 10, 2023

Perfect Customer service! The agents even find you perfect suppliers so that you don't have to do it yourself!. And the good thing Is that the 50 first sales are for free! that's perfect to start a business. This app is way better then any other like zendrop or cj. Just get it, you wont regret it!

NBA Glow
Germany
About 1 month using the app
USAdrop replied October 11, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate that you choose USAdrop to continue your dropshipping business, hope you can have a wonderful experience with USAdrop!

January 19, 2023

I am quite new to dropshipping and please I have a lot of questions that sounds wired and stupid. Whereas my agent and the customer service are professional. They always answer my questions one by one patiently. Thank you, USADROP!

AAA 1 Mart
United States
About 2 months using the app
USAdrop replied January 24, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate that you choose USAdrop to continue your dropshipping business, hope you can have a wonderful experience with USAdrop!

August 15, 2023

Their agent Rick was really helpful!!!
He helped me with a lot issues that i had and answered every my questions.
Amazing service!!!

KiGets
Czechia
About 1 month using the app
USAdrop replied August 16, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate that you choose USAdrop to continue your dropshipping business, hope you can have a wonderful experience with USAdrop!

August 23, 2023

A great platform and a great customer support. I will recommend every store owner to try their great service !

Wonder Products
Italy
About 1 month using the app
USAdrop replied August 24, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate that you choose USAdrop to continue your dropshipping business, hope you can have a wonderful experience with USAdrop!

June 20, 2023

Hi Everybody! Please, do not waste time and never subscribe for that service. First, we purchased the plan for 10$ then all of a sudden they started charging 30$. I think they hoping nobody notices. Then there is no option to cancel, you will have to call bank to reissue your card or block them for charging you. Its about subscription.
Do not believe fast delivery what they say about 5-8 days. It is not true at all. one item came for one week but others i was waiting month. Guys, try to find any other dropshipping company.
!!!YOUR AGENT WILL CONTACT YOU ONLY WHEN YOU WRITE A BAD REVIEW BEGGING TO DELETE!!!
IF I COULD PUT 0 STARS I WOULD PICK THAT. NEVER USE THAT DROPSHIPPING COMPANY

Constanta Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
USAdrop replied June 21, 2023

Dear customer,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the bad experience you received. But it seems that there are some misunderstandings here, please let me clarify it.

The membership fee for the first month that's our discount only for the first month plus you finished the task so we give you a very favorable price, usually for our professional membership fee at the first month we will charge 19.99USD. From the second month it will back to our original professional membership fee 29.99USD. And our membership fee is automatically renewed by default, you may check it from our Help Center.

We do have cancel membership renewal button, which you can find in the registration info in the Personal Center, you may take a look.

As for our shipping time, you can clearly see from our official website: https://usadrop.com/ There are two shipping time, one is shipped from China warehouse and the other is shipped from overseas warehouse, from our overseas the shipping time is about 2-5 days.

Except your personal agent, we also have agents in customer service:
Beatrice WhatsApp: +86 16625186864, Rick WhatsApp: +86 13336022767.
Besides that you may also leave messages in our Help center, where we will check it everyday. At the same time, you may also send email to our official g-mail: info@usadrop.com. But you didn't contact us in those other ways, it really makes us sad.

We are actively working to address these issues and improve our response times. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make the necessary improvements to ensure a more attentive and efficient customer support experience.

We value your feedback and will continue to strive for excellence in customer service. If there's anything else we can do to rectify the situation or assist you further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We appreciate your understanding and hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.

June 10, 2022

Quick response time. Customer service is there to help when needed. Turn-around time is quick and the shipping timing is very fast. I love USAdrop

EbikesOnline12
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
USAdrop replied June 10, 2022

Thank you for your positive review and praise of customer service! Sparing no effort to make dropshippers boost their business is the ultimate goal of USAdrop!

August 4, 2023

I love USA Drop! Its great that they give you an agent that works with you personally and I've loved working with my agent Judy and she's been awesome! She's been amazing during this whole process with products and orders. Very responsive and very helpful! Will continue to use this app!!

Nano Arcade
United States
29 days using the app
USAdrop replied August 7, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We really appreciate that you choose USAdrop to continue your dropshipping business, hope you can have a wonderful experience with USAdrop!

May 13, 2023

I use two days. So bad. Items are simply not added to the store. Support doesn't respond at all. I do not know what to do. Why am I paying money? I even wrote to them on Instagram. No answer. I have a premium subscription. There are only 6 products in the This Week's Winners section!

familyfunzon
Georgia
About 1 month using the app
USAdrop replied May 15, 2023

Dear customer,
We apologize for the poor experience you had with USAdrop.
Your exclusive agent as well as your official customer service department have been asked to respond to you as soon as possible. I would appreciate it if you could let us know if their expertise can assist you in solving the problem you're currently facing.
Additionally, we apologize in advance for the inconvenience of not being able to reply over the weekend due to the time difference. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Please feel free to contact USAdrop if you have any questions in the future. We will actively assist you!

July 24, 2023

My agent was very helpful and patient! I’m new to dropshipping but my agent took time to explain in an easy way. I will definitely recommend this company to others!

Isabeau Shop
United States
28 days using the app
July 27, 2023

I had excellent customer service with agent Rick, with beneficial answers. Fast response time, always there to understand the problem.

AIRi1
United States
20 days using the app