Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable interface that matches their website aesthetics. Key features include live selling, push notifications, and direct notifications, which enhance customer engagement. Merchants report increased sales and balanced revenue after use. The app's set price, seamless Shopify integration, and quick setup are also valued. The prompt customer service, assistance in app publishing, and proactive approach of the team are praised. The design options and fast navigation are beneficial features.

November 28, 2023

I have really enjoyed the process and how easy it is to set up my new app. They have been very helpful in anything that I need or need to learn new. Love all the features the app gives. The team is very helpful and proactive always ready to help.

The Sugaring Bar and Boutique
United States
16 days using the app
November 23, 2023

Really I like the app design and the functionalities.
Tried multiple app developers, all failed to fulfill the things which we always wanted to include in our App. Also to give that unique touch to the app which was in sync with our online website. Vajro team did it all. Specially Krithiga Ji & Sumit Ji, Helped in understanding the same and Did the perfect thing which we wanted without any follow up.

Woodshala
India
26 days using the app
November 29, 2023

very nice service by kirthika . The app disign was so good . Whenever I ask for a help,she always be there to help me. thank you for your service kirthika

Nellai Seethas
India
5 months using the app
November 26, 2023

The set up was kind of confusing for a second, as i was doing it from my phone. after i got the hang of it it was smooth sailing from there. the meeting call was smooth as well.

FEZianni Plaza
United States
2 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Kirthi was very knowledgeable about everything. She walked me thru on what to do and was very professional. She made it easy to understand. Ty very much I appreciate all she has done for me. She deserves coodles. Ty again!!!

SnuggieElectronics
United States
3 days using the app
Vajro Inc replied January 24, 2024

Hi SnuggieElectronics team,

We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that our product expert made the process easy for you. Simplifying onboarding is one of our primary goals, and we put a lot of effort into providing excellent customer service. We are glad to hear that it worked very well for your team.

Wishing your team ongoing success, and we look forward to continuing our collaboration in the future.

Regards,
Mohit
Team Vajro

December 7, 2023

Great experience! My call with Kirthiga was very helpful as she explained the process of building my app and getting it into the app store. I'm excited to see it live!

Sunset Boutique
United States
30 days using the app
November 14, 2023

Fantastic experience... helpful, patient!
We cannot wait to start using this app!
So excited!

#SmallTownGirl Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
January 31, 2024

I really enjoy the app. It works well and is fast, Customer support is very helpful.

Magical-ly Beauty Boutique
United States
15 days using the app
Vajro Inc replied February 5, 2024

Hi Magical-ly Beauty Boutique team,

We’re delighted to hear that you’re enjoying the app! Thank you for the positive feedback on Vajro’s app performance and speed. Our support team is always here to help, and we wish your team continued success.

Regards,
Gopal
Team Vajro

October 31, 2023

Excellent experience. Very helpful with guiding you through the setup process on Google and Apple. Recommend to all!

Pink Julep Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2023

I love the professional vajro team they help me build my app its very exciting i love them so much i cant wait to see my app

Father Bean Coffee Company
United States
10 days using the app