Reviews (1,755)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly design, customizable features, and seamless Shopify integration. The customer service is often praised for its quick response and expertise. Merchants value the live selling feature and push notifications for customer engagement. Many report a smooth setup, increased sales, and business growth. The app's speed and performance are also positively mentioned. Lastly, the pricing is seen as reasonable and a good investment.

April 23, 2024

I love the Vajro App! I was nervous about getting an app because I have no experience or knowledge in managing one, but Vajro made it so simple. The integration with shopify was super easy, they walk you right through everything. I have yet to use all the features but just the app alone is amazing. And when issues arise, which have been very few for me, their customer service is beyond amazing. They are friendly and quick in their responses.

Olive Poppie
United States
11 months using the app
Vajro Inc replied May 4, 2024

Hi Olive Poppie Team,
Our team takes pride in providing seamless integration with Shopify and ensuring that our platform is user-friendly for all levels of experience. And we’re glad that we were able to make your app journey simple and enjoyable.

Regards,
Aakash
Team Vajro

May 16, 2024

I've thoroughly appreciated the process and the simplicity of setting up my new app. The team has been incredibly supportive, assisting me with anything I need or any new concepts I need to grasp. I admire all the features the app offers, and the team's proactive approach is commendable—they're always prepared to lend a hand. Right from the beginning, the team at Vajro Aakash has displayed a deep understanding of our requirements

KKGROUPS
India
9 months using the app
Vajro Inc replied May 23, 2024

Hi KK Groups Team,
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with us and that you appreciate the simplicity of setting up your new app. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support and ensuring that you have all the assistance you need.

Regards,
Tara
Team Vajro

June 12, 2024

Super easy process to switch from CommentSold! The customer service was EXCELLENT!

Spotted Sparrow Boutique
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 3, 2024

We love the Vajro team! They are so professional and knowledgeable! Kirthiga is wonderful to work with!!! If you are looking for an app this one is by far the most user friendly!

EK | The Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Vajro Inc replied April 15, 2024

Hi EK | The Boutique Team ,
We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with Vajro and finding our team professional and knowledgeable. We're honored to have you as part of the Vajro family, and we're committed to helping you succeed every step of the way!

Regards,
Sumit
Vajro Team

May 9, 2024

If I could give Vajro a 10 star review, I would! We just changed over from Plobal and I do not have any developer background skills and Porselvi made the process extremely seamless. In 1 hour we updated everything to make the change over and in less than 48 hours our new app was ready to go. Look forward to using Vajro for our business growth.

Supermarket Italy
United States
9 days using the app
April 11, 2024

I spent months communicating with this team back in 2022. They promised great features if I subscribed to their premium tier and we would get custom made banners and sections on our product pages. So fast forward to 2024, after paying the fees for over 12 months, including full fees for over 8 months, no one implemented ANYTHING on our app, and we NEVER made a sale as customers found it too difficult to use as no information was in our product page. Every single time I contacted them, they would give me an account manager to tell me what they would do, but weeks after weeks, months after months, nothing every happened, and the app opening time was over 10 seconds long, customers do not have any interest in using our app. Then after I asked for a full refund for the past year, they scheduled a call with me promising not to charge us for the next 6-8 months while fixing everything for us. Then they did at least add some functional sections to our product pages, they changed our opening screen to what we don't want to keep. At the same time, never received a refund, and they continue to charge us. If the refund or fee waiver isn't done, then we may initiate a complaint process for a chargeback for all the fees we have paid.

No Face Skincare
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
April 27, 2024

They are a game changer! My mobile app is running great and the customer service is immaculate! They respond right away every time and help me fix my problems! Sourav and his whole team are great!

Dolo Exotics
United States
11 months using the app
Vajro Inc replied May 4, 2024

Hi Dolo Exotics Team,
We're thrilled to hear that your mobile app is running smoothly and that you're impressed with our customer service. At Vajro, providing timely assistance and ensuring your app's success is our top priority.
Wishing you continued success.

Regards,
Mohit
Vajro Team

June 11, 2024

Vajro help us develop our mobile app in a fast and efficient way. their support team also always available and very helpful

Nutrimart
Indonesia
3 months using the app
June 13, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with the Vajro Mobile App, and I am thrilled with the results. The entire process, from design to implementation, was seamless and exceeded my expectations. In less than 5 days from download, they formally presented me with a working on-brand mobile app that they designed.

Special recognition goes to Priyanka for her role. Her attention to detail and prompt communication were invaluable. Her assistance in getting the app submitted to Google and Apple was outstanding. She guided me through each step, ensuring everything was in order and met all requirements, making the process smooth and stress-free.

I highly recommend the Vajro Mobile App and their team to anyone seeking a mobile app solution!

DIY Craft Warehouse
United States
7 days using the app
March 6, 2024

This is a great mobile app solution, it integrates with Shopify and works really well. Their customer service team and my account manager Pavithra are very responsive and helpful with getting any issues resolved in a timely manner.

Bluestreak Crystals
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Vajro Inc replied March 11, 2024

Hi Bluestreak Crystals Team,
We’re delighted to hear that you find our mobile app solution great. The seamless integration with Shopify is definitely a key differentiator for us. Providing helpful support is at the heart of what we do, and we’re glad to hear that they could promptly resolve any issues you encountered.
Wishing you continued success.

Regards,
Gopal
Vajro Team