Vajro ‑ Mobile App Builder , 1,616 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2023

The team were accommodating with the whole process. I can't wait to see how well my store will do with this additional feature.

Tres Jolie Beauty Lounge
United Kingdom
March 23, 2023

Easy onboarding & friendly staff.
Took only 2 calls to complete design process and start production.

Badminton People
India
March 23, 2023

Nice customer support quick response. They take care and guide you about all the process. Really like it.

Aladdin Shoppers
India
March 23, 2023

Porselvi has been very helpful & the entire process has been seamless.

LoveChange™ - Sustainable Luxury Online shopping
India
March 21, 2023

Everything was perfect and fast! Porselvi was very helpful, she called to make sure I understood the app.

ShopD'FiercesApparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 21, 2023

I haven't used the app yet, but the customer service is absolutely phenomenal! They walk you through every step that you need from start to finish!

Style and Grace Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 21, 2023

very efficient and quick onboarding process. looking forward in helping our business with Vajro Family

Athena Lifestyle
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 20, 2023

Very helpful!!

They are just doing for us everything from scratch to the end!

I don't need much effort for creating my own apps!

Highly recommended! Every money is worth it!

HALLYUSUPERSTORE
South Korea
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 18, 2023

Perfect, fast onboarding. Everything was smoothly done and they were extremely patient with me. Looking forward to launching our app soon!

Practical Magic Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
March 17, 2023

On-boarding was great. Seamless process. Thank you for all the work that you did to get me started. I'm looking forward to success with the app.

Inspiranza Designs
United States