Mobile App Builder ‑ Vajro

Mobile App Builder ‑ Vajro

From $99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1584 reviews
1584 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1584 reviews
January 22, 2023

Love how our app looks and going live is so easy! The team a Vajro is exceptional. Would highly reccommend.

Iva's & Company Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
January 22, 2023

Amazing support from Vajro staff. They help to updating your business very fast. Thanks to Priyanka !

Cosmo Market
Tajikistan
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
January 20, 2023

Onboarding was very easy and hassle free. Great experience. I look forward to seeing the possibilities this will bring to my current shop.

Honey Gold LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 19, 2023

Very user friendly and easy getting started! This will make live selling and online shopping easy for customers!

Brazos Avenue Market
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 19, 2023

The Team At Vajro Has Been Very Helpful & Great To Me Helping Me To Start My App!! Very Professional!! Their Response Time Is Very Excellent & Fast With Any Questions I Have About Everything!!! I Recommend Vajro To Anyone Considering Getting An App For Your Business!!

Madres LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 19, 2023

Designing app was easy. Everyone was very helpful in getting started. Will continue to use and would definitely recommend!

Bronco Western Supply Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
January 19, 2023

The whole team has been very accommodating in healing promote my store. I look forward to continue working with them.

redbasket.ph
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 18, 2023

The guys were really helpful in installing the app. Their approach has been 100% professional so far. Look forward to working on our app!

Roble.Store
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 18, 2023

Very cool team! Lavanya was so helpful and walked me through the whole process... everything was completed and both our iOS & Android apps are live now!!! My heartfelt thanks again to Lavanya and the whole team at Vajro

Midlands Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 16, 2023

The whole team is amazing, Pavithra is a great person walk with me through the whole process and took the time to explain every single detail.
MUST HAVE APP

smoke-spot-vape
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour