Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and dependable performance. It's praised for enhancing conversion rates by improving product pages and customer shopping experience. The app is adaptable to various product types and customizations, and works well with custom Shopify themes. Support, particularly Jake, is noted for quick and effective problem-solving. Many appreciate its affordability and value for money.

February 16, 2021

A must-have APP. Makes the product detail page much more clean and organized! It's super easy to change/add/remove pictures and even videos to our products. Super happy so far.

Movatik
United States
4 days using the app
July 31, 2020

This app is awesome! Very easy to onboard and Jake was extremely responsive and helpful. I really appreciate his hard work. Our website looks clean and sharp now. Thank you!

Package Free
United States
4 days using the app
June 25, 2020

Great app to organize variants. Very easy to use and great support team.
I used it to organize my color categories. First my theme was not in the list. But it was fixed within 24 hours. Easy pictures upload and organization. Clear manual.

Flax Planet
Canada
4 days using the app
April 13, 2021

I looked through a few apps that do the same thing, and this app does it the BEST! It's easy to use and customer support is very nice and responsive. Over the weekend, I was able to get support for a custom installation. The whole process was super straightforward.

Sud Scrub
United States
4 days using the app
August 21, 2020

The most recent version of our premium theme (Vantage) changed the way image thumbnails display and our previous script wasn't working to only display variant related images. This app required some custom work from the developers, but within 24 hours they got it to work and it's exactly what we were looking for and at a very affordable price! Very satisfied with how easy it is to configure the product variant images.

GunSkins
United States
4 days using the app
October 27, 2020

Excellent and immediate support with great communication and effort by the app developer. The app did have difficulty with our custom theme in maintaining identical image viewing and navigation, but handled the variant image assignment very well with little trouble or effort in learning.

Arca-Swiss USA
United States
4 days using the app
May 15, 2021

I have tried a few other variant image apps on the shopify store and this is by far the easiest to navigate and use. Highly recommend.

Dane Cory
United States
4 days using the app
January 16, 2023

The plugin is great, the handling is intuitive and super easy. I was looking for exactly such a plugin to sell product variants better and to give customers the best shopping experience. The support is faster than light and extremely polite and competent. I would recommend this plugin anytime.

PP-Berlin
Germany
4 days using the app
April 20, 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der App. Bei Fragen oder kleinen Problemen wird sofort reagiert und geholfen. Diese App ist genau, was ich benötigt habe. Die Benutzung ist einfach und übersichtlich. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

cleo-kinderwagen.de
Germany
3 days using the app
June 8, 2020

This really helped us avoid a lot of time in code and really user friendly. The support helped us throughout the process. Cheers

Mitti Lifestyle
India
3 days using the app