Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and dependable performance. It's praised for enhancing conversion rates by improving product pages and customer shopping experience. The app is adaptable to various product types and customizations, and works well with custom Shopify themes. Support, particularly Jake, is noted for quick and effective problem-solving. Many appreciate its affordability and value for money.

May 20, 2024

This application was so useful. It is very easy to use and it has a high impact in our store conversion rate.
Also, I wanted to add a new feature and their product team helped us with it.
I totally recommend it 10/10

RealDogs
Spain
5 months using the app
February 29, 2024

We've been using this app for almost two years now. We are very satisfied with the app for several reasons:

1. Quick email responses and support center assistance:
When setting up the app, if we had any questions or encountered issues, the support team responded promptly, usually within a day, and worked diligently to resolve our concerns as quickly as possible. We are truly grateful to the dedicated individuals who have helped us.

2. Easy-to-use UI:
The user interface is well-designed, making it very easy to use. We didn't encounter any significant difficulties during setup. We understood it easily and have been using the app very effectively.

3. Variety of styles:
We can customize the swatches for each product and easily switch between styles. The settings for customization are straightforward, allowing us to make changes without needing assistance from an app developer.

We researched and tested numerous apps related to variations, but we concluded that this app is the easiest to use and the best. We are still satisfied and using it well. Thank you so much.

ChoKoLids
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 17, 2024

Managing product variants on Shopify has never been easier since I started using Variant Image Wizard as an eCommerce manager. This app takes the complexity out of the process, allowing me to effortlessly organize, edit, and present product options with just a few clicks.

One of the standout features of Variant Image Wizard is its adaptability. Whether I'm juggling different shoe sizes and colors or handling customized items, the app handles them all seamlessly.

What's even better is the excellent support provided by the Variant Image Wizard team. They're always available to address any queries or issues promptly, ensuring smooth sailing for our operations.

Overall, Variant Image Wizard is a game-changer for our Shopify store. It's an indispensable tool that streamlines processes and maximizes our store's potential, making it a must-have for any eCommerce manager.

Joybees Footwear Canada
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 4, 2024

The app is great and the support even better. What more could one want, get it!

Faded Days Sunglasses
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

Brilliant app I have a custom shopify theme but it wasnt too much trouble for them to install and provide support

Empowerclothingltd
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 7, 2024

Jake is the best, I had a theme compatibility problem, and it solved it very quickly! Thanks Jake

Hair Luxury
France
12 months using the app
February 5, 2024

Excellent Application works so well and the support team is super responsive to all queries and so helpful. Definitely recommend.

FitFlop South Africa
South Africa
11 months using the app
January 8, 2024

We've been using Variant Image Wizard to streamline our product pages with the limitations that Shopify has on Variants. It has directly impacted our conversion rate in a positive manner, since customers can not only find what they want fast, but not have to scroll through irrelevant product photos now.

Bonus: their support helped us identify an issue that we caused, and had us back up and running in 5 minutes.

Keep up the great work team!

Arca Gear
United States
3 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Does what it says its going to do. + Very helpful support.

HomeWetBar Test
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Great product and service. Has increased my sales greatly!

Faro Board Bags
United States
12 months using the app