Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to customize product pages and display variant images. It's praised for improving customer experience, streamlining product pages, and enhancing conversion rates. Features like displaying only images for the selected variant and seamless integration with custom themes are appreciated. The customer support is quick and responsive, with special mention of support from Jake. Merchants find it affordable and value for money. It supports multiple variant images, works well on mobile devices, and allows batch changes in swatch. Its compatibility with 2.0 Themes and customizable image layouts for variants are also appreciated.

April 18, 2023

Appli d'une efficacité et d'une simplicité extrêmes ! De plus le service clients est très réactif et pour une débutante comme moi sur Shopify...ça aide largement. Je recommande vivement car c'est tout simplement "magique" :)

T'KAP
France
6 months using the app
October 2, 2023

Too complicated to use. Everything has to be done manually, not practical. Seriously don’t have time to go through every single product importing images that I’ve already uploaded through shopify. I have hundreds of products within my store so this is too time consuming. Uninstalling asap.

Seaux Gigi
United States
24 minutes using the app
ProductWiz Inc. replied October 6, 2023

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're genuinely sorry to hear that it didn't meet your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're always working to enhance our app based on insights like yours.

While we're continually making improvements to serve our merchants better, our support team at support-rio@productwiz.io is always on hand should you have questions or require assistance.

Best wishes,
The ProductWiz Inc. Team.

May 26, 2023

Great app features and exceptional customer service! Jake is truly knowledgable, helpful, and dedicated. Thank you, Jake, for helping us with all our questions and requests so promptly! Really stoked with how the app is working for us.

Pipco Pets
Australia
3 days using the app
August 29, 2023

Uso o aplicativo nas minhas duas lojas, fácil de usar e muito útil, vale cada centavo. Mas hoje precisei de atendimento e adivinha, fui prontamente atendido e após tentar e quebrar a cabeça tentando resolver o problema que era no meu tema fui atendido e o problema resolvido em poucas horas. Obrigado Jake pelo ótimo atendimento.

UtilMello
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Absolut toller Service, schnelle Antwortzeiten, tolle Dienstleistungen, professioneller und hilfreicher Service

GymSportz
Germany
April 19, 2023

Die App ist sehr übersichtlich und man erreicht jederzeit den App Entwickler wenn man mal Fragen haben sollte

goldene-pfoten.de
Germany
3 months using the app
April 20, 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der App. Bei Fragen oder kleinen Problemen wird sofort reagiert und geholfen. Diese App ist genau, was ich benötigt habe. Die Benutzung ist einfach und übersichtlich. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

cleo-kinderwagen.de
Germany
3 days using the app
May 29, 2020

Excellent app, basically this should be native. Shopify current system is a bit lacking when you have multiple variants but this helped me organize my products variants easily. Shoutout to Jake who helped me configure everything smoothly.

ZEDE Paris
France
Over 3 years using the app
November 26, 2021

Amazing Service, Jake was a legend and saved me. This app is simply amazing and I highly recommend it.

Rootz
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 8, 2021

App works perfectly and support is absolutely fantastic. Definitely the best variant app we've tried! :)

Paradise Amsterdam
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app