Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and customizable features that streamline product pages. It effectively handles multiple options and variant images, supports .glb files, and works well with custom Shopify themes. The support team, particularly Jake, is praised for quick and effective responses. Merchants have noted increased sales and improved conversion rates. Unique features include allowing swatches to have the same name, enhancing user experience and organization on product pages.

November 30, 2023

Bin sehr zufrieden mit der App, vor allem mit dem Support! Es wird sehr schnell geholfen und immer eine Lösung gefunden!

Eluse
Germany
5 months using the app
August 4, 2023

The app is awesome, and the support (especially Jake) is the best and fastest support ever. Can highly recommend using them, always a solution

danario
Germany
5 months using the app
November 4, 2023

easy to use. nice application

Jalsakart
India
10 days using the app
June 16, 2023

A very good and useful app. It is very easy to use, even someone with out knowledge can use it for swatches or drop down. The support is always willing to help, answering rapidly.

sofa-bed-futon
Greece
4 months using the app
August 7, 2023

The app is very simple to navigate and makes adding color swatches extremely easy. We ran into a single issue with our theme & the support team was very quick to respond, Jake helped me & was able to get the issue resolved in less than an hour. Customer care is obviously important to them & it shows. 10/10 on the app and service

Happy Place Wholesale
United States
13 days using the app
August 21, 2023

was looking for an app that allows images instead of swatches, I found it! Easy to set up and customizable. Great customer service!

CP Shades
United States
14 days using the app
October 5, 2023

Seamless integration with our custom theme thanks to Jake. Responded to my email and has the issue sorted the same day. Couldn't recommend more!

The Millshop Online
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Edited June 29, 2023

I am using your app on my live website, but it's not functioning properly. I have already reached out to the support team regarding this issue, but I have yet to receive a response.

IKONIC WORLD
India
About 1 month using the app
ProductWiz Inc. replied June 29, 2023

Hi Ikonic World,

Thanks for your review! We took a look into this issue further for you, and we have determined that the issue is being caused by a form builder app or code you have installed on your theme. We have responded to your support inquiry via email and we are awaiting a response from you!

Thanks,
- ProductWiz Inc. Support

July 17, 2023

100% recommend this app. Not only reg. the feature itself but more for the service. It's absolutley great. Thank you very much

micro Scooter
Germany
3 months using the app
June 19, 2023

I really appreciate how quickly Jake responded to my issues. It made the overall experience of using the app much easier. I would highly recommend this app due to its excellent customer support.

VisionsAwards
United States
3 days using the app