Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing listings across multiple platforms, praising its bulk editing feature and user-friendly interface. The support team is noted for their quick response and dedication to user satisfaction. However, some merchants reported issues with the new AI features and a problematic "refresh" shop button. Concerns were also raised about promotional discounts not being honored for existing premium subscribers and unauthorized premium subscriptions. Despite these issues, many find it a valuable tool for online listing management.

Edited October 4, 2021

Fala que e grátis, e agora esta cobrando, enganação pura, fala que meu trial terminou sendo que no site fala que e grátis. mó pilantragem aplicativo estava gratuito e agora estão cobrando, quando instalei não tinha informação nenhuma que esse iria ser cobrado algum valor nesse aplicativo ou que iria ter período de teste, quando efetuei esse comentário ainda estava como grátis

Loja Leigan
Brazil
24 days using the app
August 30, 2019

Detailed descriptions do not support editing pictures. Editing text content is updated synchronously, resulting in all original image data in the store being deleted, unable to recover, months of hard work in vain, and poor user experience.

菲瑜服飾 · FEIYU
Japan
15 days using the app
December 18, 2018

App simply does not preform. That was my 2 time installing this app. Both times it didn't do entire tasks and had major issue detecting all product and even working. HIGHLY UNSTABLE. Hextom editor is 100 times better working and far more stable. But its pricey :(

CasePeek
Poland
13 days using the app
March 20, 2021

Worked well until it didn't. Their customer service "Justin" most useless help I've ever received on a Shopify app. Don't recommend it. Don't plan on getting it fixed if you have issues, their support even had the nerve to bash my store when it was an issue related to their app not syncing properly.

Snuggle Beans Store
Canada
11 days using the app
September 3, 2018

Don't use this app!!!
Knocked out all compare at prices and all variant pictures throughout my store and several others that used it (I'm part of an Ecom group)!!
Horrible app costing hours of work after!!! DO NOT USE!! If I could give -5 stars I would

His N Her Gadgets
Canada
3 days using the app
May 22, 2019

So dissappointed!!! It worked perfectly in the beginning. I did a few changes today and out of sudden a lot of info of my products were deleted. I have to put the price, colour of the products and quantity all over again. (so mad and dissappointed)

Poshy Petals
Netherlands
3 days using the app
August 1, 2022

This is the first time I write a bad customer service review. They are, specifically Justin, so bad to the point all of the good things from this app combined cannot make up for the ignorance and assumption they put me through. As a owner, I carefully went through each and every tutorial clips they have. TWO MESSAGES in the conversation and Justin already assumed I had not watched any video. He forced down on the conversation twice, and up until my confirmation and screenshot that I watched the video he asked for a screen recording. Be aware, this app doesn't work on text or message!!! Only via calls or screen recordings at your convenience (or theirs?). He claimed that because he had 'customers from over 72 countries', therefore it's best for you to: 1) watch the clips, and 2) make a screen shared call with him to avoid 'back and forth between chat/email' quote-on-quote. Well you know, no one gives a care how many customers the app is troubleshooting at the moment. It is part of your JD and get used to it, or ask for a raise maybe? Like Klaviyo, they queue the customers so everyone has their numbers and wait to get a full attention rep who is willing to help you, listen or text. Clearly, they just do this as a chore and don't appreciate the customers (with 21 and still counting one-star reviews with no response). If you feel like working with someone who cares, STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP.

Tinoreading.club
Vietnam
2 days using the app
September 28, 2018

BEWARE!!!! I installed the app to change the prices on about 150 tees at one time. It did that, BUT it took away some of my color swatches and variants information. Now I have to spend time fixing a problem that wasn't even there to begin with, so it defeats the purpose of the app anyway (to save time).

Pretty Praise
United States
About 4 hours using the app
June 3, 2019

Deleted all prices and just made more work than it would have taken to edit each item individually

Pepe & Carols
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 10, 2019

App did not work properly. Sync once, but instead of find/replace, just added duplicate text. Then couldn't bulk fix.

StylishFad
United States
34 minutes using the app