vidaXL Dropshipping

vidaXL Dropshipping

by Woosa

Import & sync products from vidaXL easily within your webshop

2.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Newstart Furniture

I have attempted to contact Woosa the app developer multiple times and they have not responded. There is no user manual, Stock quantity does not sync.

Shoplane Australia

Waste of time , there is no way to start 30 days trial , once you register they will take you to VidaXL site and they are asking 30Euros to Join and Start Dropshipping . There is no need for this plugin , you can directly start dropshipping with VidaXL , Misleading!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Shoplane,

Sorry that you feel like we're misleading you.

We - Woosa - are the developers of the plugin. VidaXL is basically a seperate company who provides the dropshipping solution. Therefore we both charge a subscription fee, since we both have done an effort to make a solution available.

However, it seems this is not clear from the beginning. Therefore we'll adjust our introduction text. Thank you for the heads up!

Best regards,
Team Woosa

Kulani Home

DO NOT USE IT! Yesterday my ENTIRE product catalogue from VidaXL disappeared! 1000's of edited products, weeks and weeks of work wasted. I had ads running that were sending people to a product that had been deleted! Who pays for that wasted ad spend!? I had the same problem as the person who reviewed below too. 1000's of product prices changed to the B2B price. Zero useful instructions. I had to password protect the site, this, in turn, upset Google and I had my merchant account suspended.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Kulani Home,

This seems a very weird issue, which never happened before (only due to misconfiguration or use of our settings).

For example unselecting a category, will result in products to be deleted within that category.

We have replied to your support ticket, to discuss the matter.

Best regards,
Team Woosa

Dein Gartenbedarf

Unfortunately does not work as hoped :-( the prices are overwritten with the B2B prices despite the settings - that's a disaster with 1,000 products! The price calculation settings are not logical and also not understandable. For me as a Shopify webshop provider, NO recommendation !! In the worst case, it causes enormous losses if you do not recognize quickly enough that the net prices are suddenly in the online shop.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Hi Dein,

Sorry to hear that you're confused by our settings.

Did you know we have a support desk, which is ready to help you on a daily basis? We will invest some more time in documentation for this app and explaining every setting in detail, based on your feedback.

Please feel free to contact us via support@woosa.com or +31 (0)320 - 33 77 77.

Best regards,
Team Woosa

luscioushomes

This app is great , The app support are also very good and will solve any issue that you have. Vidaxl products are importing with prices and pictures etc all looks great just need sales now :-) Thank you

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi Luscioushomes,

Thank your for this positive review, we really appreciate!

Good luck with realizing sales. If you need our help our assistance with something, you know where to find us. We're happy to help!

Best regards,
Team Woosa

Storenanda Home

A app funciona bem a única questão é que os produtos estão sem stock, preciso ativar os produtos na loja e não posso porque está tudo a zero!!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Hello Storenanda,

We are in contact with you since today. Unfortunately this 1-star review reaches us, before we could investigate what went wrong on your shop.

Maybe you would reconsider this review after the issue is solved? We're working hard to solve it as soon as possible for you!

Best regards,
Team Woosa

French Valley Co LLC

Cant log in to app and see products on free trial. I signed up on their site for account but cant find API key requested on shopify app to log in and see any products.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi French Valley,

You can easily start your trial period via the app store of Shopify, since this is a Shopify app.

Our website only offers WooCommerce plugins, which should be downloaded. You're talking about the API token of vidaXL. Therefor you should sign up for a vidaXL account via: dropshipping.vidaxl.com.

Please feel free to contact us via support@woosa.com, so that we can inform you how to do so.

Best regards,
Team Woosa

33Möbel Store

Update: We have managed to fulfill orders manually, a great improvement from the app, everything seems to work now. the support service still a bit of challenge, tickets are created then will never get response. hoping they add automatic fulfillment soon then it will be awesome.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hi 33Möbel Store,

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate!

The automatic fulfillment is added a couple of days ago. Which means once you click the fulfill button within a vidaXL order, it will be automatically send to vidaXL for shipping.

Let us know if you have any additional questions. We're happy to help you!

Best regards,
Team Woosa

NPM Workshops

Hi, how do I communicate with your support team? Never got a response after clicking 'Get Support' button or I don't know where a response was sent. Thanks. Update: tried creating a ticket on your website linked on another review to get some info. Couldn't submit because I didn't provide Wordpress user/password. Don't have wordpress and really? you ask for user/password via online form...?

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi NPM Workshops,

We can imagine this is very unclear to you. We will make sure that this will be changed as soon as possible.

For now you can submit a ticket by choosing "Account/Billing". We're happy to help you!

Best regards,
Team Woosa

Sisustajankoti

I have spent incredible amount of time and also some money Guinea pig testing this beta app. It's a shame that we have to pay to be testing this clearly buggy and not working app as you can see from other reviews as well. The product import stops for no reason and it will create duplicate products if it is run again. Duplicate products with same SKU's also show different stock quantities so it would create a lot of problems if someone would rely on this app for selling. Also there is no documentation available.

Previous 1
Previous 1