vidaXL Dropshipping

vidaXL Dropshipping

$29/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (2)
Reviews
Developer
Woosa
36 reviews
36 reviews
Overall rating
2
Counts per rating level
  • 17% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 64% of ratings are 1 stars
36 reviews
December 1, 2022

Many problems with this app and over the last 5 months and every time they rerspond to the ticket once and then not again.
They never solve the actual problem.
This time they ignored 400 duplicates created and we actually loose money on the orders.

Julgiganten AB
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
Woosa replied December 2, 2022

Hi team Julgiganten,

Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you're experiencing trouble with our app and Support Desk.

We have seen indeed, that your ticket was lost in many responses. We'll give it priority right away!

Enjoy your day!

Ciao,
Team Woosa

Edited November 24, 2022

App geprobeerd en nog steeds aan het proberen. Een app zonder uitleg kan nooit hoger dan 3 sterren scoren uiteraard, alleen doe ik er nog een ster vanaf omdat de app je alle producten laat toevoegen, maar ze niet samenvoegt. Zo heb ik lekker 7 pagina's vol met 1 en hetzelfde bed in 3249873245892 verschillende formaten en kleuren. Elke andere dropship import app die ik heb gebruikt, sorteert bijvoorbeeld telefoonhoesjes automatisch in dezelfde link Ik kan op 1 afbeelding van een telefoonhoesje klikken en vanuit die link de juiste kleur en soort telefoon selecteren. VidaXL app zorgt er tot nu toe alleen voor dat ik dus zoals beschreven, 7 pagina's vol krijg met hetzelfde product in verschillende formaten. Heb de vraag doorgestuurd en hier nog geen reactie op. Mocht dit een instellingsfout van mijzelf zijn, pas ik direct de recensie aan. Tot nu toe lijkt het alleen handmatig te kunnen, maar dat haalt de magic van de app weg. Het moet met een klik klaar zijn en als ik nu 5500 producten alle varianten met de hand moet toewijzen aan elkaar, is de app dus overbodig. Ik hoop dat ik snel reactie krijg, voordat ik de nieuwe maand moet afrekenen. Zonder variant samenvoeg optie is de app redelijk nutteloos. Wordt vervolgd... Aantal sterren aangepast na antwoord ontwikkelaar: Helaas is er nog geen oplossing voor, maar dit probleem ligt bij VidaXL en niet bij Woosa. Mij beloofd dat zodra vidaxl met een oplossing komt, woosa het direct oppakt.

Suo Solo
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 9, 2022

Customer Service is useless. They responded to my first email, and when they requested something which I provided information on they have not responded in the last week. Before they respond in the comments (like they have done so in the other bad reviews) YES, i have emailed support@woosa.com.

casaza store
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Woosa replied November 11, 2022

Hello Casaza Store,

Thank you for your review.

I can see where it went wrong. Your impatience on getting a reply is working against you. Instead of getting the ticket "to the top" again, every reply puts it back to the bottom.

We reply based on oldest response and not on newest responses. Every 24 hours you should get at least one reply.

We have you now on top of the list and will get back as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Team Woosa

November 7, 2022

Kann nur abraten. Wenn man es installiert, möchte die App API Zugangsdaten. Wo man die erstellt, steht dort nicht. Nach etwas suche (Fehler wenn man sich vorher einen Vida XL Account erstellt, immer falsche Verlinkung, hilft nur Inkognito Modus) erfährt man, dass es nochmal 30 Euro pro Monat kostet. Daher nicht mal ein kostenloser Test möglich. Habe die App daher deinstalliert.

Julery
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Woosa replied November 8, 2022

Liebe Julery,

Woosa hat diese vidaXL Dropshipping-App für Shopify entwickelt.

VidaXL Dropshipping hat auch ein eigenes Geschäftsmodell und eigene Preise. Dafür können wir leider nichts.

Wenn Sie es in Zukunft trotzdem versuchen möchten, können wir als Woosa während Ihrer Probezeit etwas bedeuten.

Sie können uns gerne kontaktieren ;)

Grüße,
Team Woosa

October 21, 2022

App half way works. Support doesnt respond well to the problems you have with the app nor do they try to fix it.

Pet Video Verify Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Woosa replied October 24, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your review!

However, we're not familiar with your experience. Normally our support responds fast and well.

Did you submit a ticket via support@woosa.com? If you didn't please do so, we can help you with fixing any issue.

Kind regards,
Team Woosa