Overall rating
2.4
Counts per rating level
  • 19% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 62% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2024

HELLO. Do not resell the goods of this company, because the goods are of poor quality, defective. Returns are fine, but customers are unhappy with most items. I've had a lot of nerves with this company because of customer complaints.

Aduko Krautuvele
Lithuania
5 months using the app
Woosa replied May 6, 2024

Hi Aduko,

Sorry to see you had such a bad experience with the quality of the items.

Be aware that we are Woosa and only provide the integration of VidaXL into your store. Please contact VidaXL if you have an issue with shipments and items.

I hope you experience with our app and support were better.

April 17, 2024

If you're considering installing the app, don't. I've already imported 15,000 products, and most of them are out of stock. Some even show stock levels of more than 50. This isn't a new problem. I'll update my review once this issue is resolved. Be cautious and don't risk damaging your website.

Massive Discounts
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
April 5, 2024

I agree with the previous 5 star review, easy to use and organise. I didnt find any duplicated listings after merging my shopify with vidaxl. Yes, it can look like duplicated but the app just separating the same products by size or color and I think its good. Makes life easier. If you want to keep these products under one listing... stop crying and do it yourself. At least you will realize how many things you are selling. So thumbs up for everyone who invented this system and thank you for making our work easier. Both Woosa and Shopify

Andrews Tools
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
Woosa replied May 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! Great to hear that you are loving the app.
You can always leave your suggestions on wishlist.woosa.com.
If there is anything we can do, we are here to help.

January 12, 2024

DONT INSTAL!!! AND DO NOT SUBSCRIBE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY VERY BAD!
THEY DO NOT INSTALL VARIANTS WHILE VIDAXL PROVIDE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO DIFFERENTIATE AND THE PLUGIN DOESNT WORK

Koopjesvoorjou
Netherlands
12 days using the app
Woosa replied January 15, 2024

Good day!

We could have expected this 1-star review since our conversation was already unpleasant right from the beginning.

We wish you good luck with another app!

Greetings,
Jessica

Woosa

January 26, 2024

Very easy to use. I don't understand why people are complaining, instructions are clear and easy. You don't have to have a big knowledge to work with this app.

kidiez.de
Germany
3 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Very bed app...

VELA barn store
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
September 18, 2023

Extremely disappointed, duplicating 100 of products, and not happy

Elegant Style
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
August 8, 2023

I'm testing this application, but I can't figure out the categories. It is unreal to show product categories in Shopify. The application imports them as product types. It is very annoying . I can't get the items out and show them in my shop. Only by creating a collection can I show the products in the store. But when there are 150 thousand + products, how can this be done? To manually create collections? It is unreal. Is there any way or life hack how to beautifully display the tree of categories with products in shopify.

ArniHouse.de - Besser leben, weniger bezahlen
Latvia
5 months using the app
June 13, 2023

It is ridiculous how rudimentary this app works. When importing, you hardly have any options and if you choose the automatic update, the products are simply deleted for no visible reason. Apart from that, VIDAXL is unfortunately not a good dropshipping provider.

kreativkiosk.de
Germany
10 days using the app
November 17, 2023

Inmiddels met verschillende applicaties gewerkt, maar deze toch wel eenvoudig en super in gebruik! Andere apps nemen de feed niet zo goed over als deze. Contact met Jessica is ook vlot :)

5 sterren van ons!

CNstore
Netherlands
4 days using the app
Woosa replied November 20, 2023

Hi team CNstore,

Dank voor jullie positieve review, wordt gewaardeerd!

Fijn dat jullie een vliegende start hebben kunnen maken met de vidaXL Dropshipping app voor Shopify.

Op een mooie start van een succesvolle samenwerking!

Groetjes,
Jessica

Woosa