CBB • Video Background

CBB • Video Background

Built for Shopify
Pricing
$9.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.3 (205)

Embed TikTok, YouTube, & Vimeo videos anywhere in your store. One click-installation. No code.

Inspire listeners to watch, listen, and convert when you embed any TikTok, YouTube, and Vimeo videos on any page in your store. Unlock effortless customization with unique configuration options, like icons and padding, and upload within seconds.No coding required. Fully responsive video background on any device and screen size enables an elevated omnichannel strategy. Outstanding customer support to get your questions answered and help embedding videos for a truly seamless experience.

Inspire listeners to watch, listen, and convert when you embed any TikTok, YouTube, and Vimeo videos on any page in your store. Unlock effortless customization with unique configuration options, like icons and padding, and upload within seconds.No coding required. Fully responsive video background on any device and screen size enables an elevated omnichannel strategy. Outstanding customer support to get your questions answered and help embedding videos for a truly seamless experience. more
  • Embed TikTok, YouTube, and Vimeo videos anywhere in your store.
  • Easy customization, configuration, and upload in seconds. No code required.
  • Fully responsive video background on any device and screen size.
  • Seamlessly select any element of your page, and replace it with video.
  • Outstanding customer support and assistance embedding videos.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

October 15, 2015

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Dutch, German, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Italian, Portuguese (Brazil), and Portuguese (Portugal)

Works with

YouTube, Vimeo, TikTok, You Tube Shorts

Pricing

GROWTH

$9.99 / month

  • Flat monthly rate. No hidden fees
  • Unlimited videos
  • Swift, efficient, knowledgeable support

5-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (205)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to integrate videos into their websites, enhancing aesthetics and functionality. It's praised for its versatility, customization options, and compatibility with various themes. The app is useful for dynamic product showcasing and doesn't impact site performance. Many have noted a boost in sales. The customer service is commended for quick responses and assistance with customizations and issue resolution.

March 10, 2024

Excellent App platform, For great advertising, promotion etc!

Vintage-Sealed
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 25, 2024

It is a complete WASTE OF TIME

Technium
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Code Black Belt replied June 26, 2024

Hello Technium Team,

We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our app.

One of our Support Team reached out to you just a few hours after you installed the app to check if you needed help with the configuration as we noticed that you have not completed configuring a video background. However, we have not heard back from you or received any email or request from your end advising of any issues you might be facing.

If you were having issues with the app configuration, we are just a chat or an email away.

As you may know, our Team is available 24/7 should you need any assistance and we can even configure the video background for you.

We would love to discuss this further with the assurance that we do provide full assistance should you decide to use the app again.

If you can provide us with the best time to call and the number to reach you, we can arrange a phone call or even a chat session, whichever you prefer. You can also respond to any of the emails we have sent you.

We hope to hear from you soon!

Warm Regards,
Code Black Belt's Support Team

March 5, 2024

Maybe the app has its "need to improve" sections, but the customer service team is always happy to help, so nice and does the job pretty efficiently.
Keep this going, guys!

Balvin Fashion
Hungary
5 days using the app

Support

Code Black Belt can answer any questions you have about CBB • Video Background.

Developer

Code Black Belt

Paseo Independencia 3, 2 A, Zaragoza, Z, 50001, ES

More apps like this

Free trial available
ブランドの世界観を演出!Youtube動画を埋め込んで、ブランドの訴求力をアップしましょう。
4.9 out of 5 stars 1582 total reviews Free
Ultimate Trust Badges: Highlight secure checkout & payments
4.9 out of 5 stars 181 total reviews Free plan available
Shoppable videos that drive new traffic and boost sales

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days