Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
79 reviews
79 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
79 reviews
July 22, 2022

Très facile et très pratique à utiliser, je recommande
Je ne l'ai pas encore utilisée très longtemps mais j'en suis satisfaite

NINA PERFECT SKIN
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Vidjet Technologies replied July 25, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre review. 🙂

Notre équipe reste disponible si vous avez la moindre question !

July 7, 2022

Awesome app. Great features & free! Thats the best part about this company. Highly recommend adding.

Alizandra Closet
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Vidjet Technologies replied July 15, 2022

Hi 👋, and thanks for the great review!

We're happy you're making a good use of Vidjet for short and demonstrative videos on web pages!

Hope you'll drive even more conversions by publishing over video explainers, tutorials, etc.

Cheers!

June 21, 2022

Wir haben die App zur Einbindung der „Stories“ in unseren Webshop verwendet. Der Support war sehr zuvorkommend und auch auf spezielle Wünsche wurde eingegangen und nach einer Lösung gesucht.

favorite fair
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 days
Vidjet Technologies replied June 23, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns auch, dass Sie zufriedien mit Vidjet sind. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter!

June 20, 2022

I was looking for this kind of app, + its free! Great app, it looks great on my website as well. Can't wait to see how much it converts in sales

ShadesofParadise
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Vidjet Technologies replied June 23, 2022

Thanks for your wonderful words. We love the way Vidjet looks on your website and we're also excited to see the conversions! If you need any help at all, you know where to find us :)

June 20, 2022

Great app, I've already had people comment how much they're liking the videos on our store! Definitely the future for ecommerce.

Taz + Tez
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
Vidjet Technologies replied June 20, 2022

Well, it's true, your videos and products are pretty awesome! :) If there are any other value-added features we can deliver for you, please share your ideas!

June 15, 2022

We are very excited to use this app which is truly amazing, bring something new to an usual store and make a huge difference with other stores.

Brother & Sisters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Vidjet Technologies replied June 16, 2022

Thanks for the review! Your videos are amazing and we look forward to supporting you as we continue to add more features and value in the coming months!

June 10, 2022

J'ai utilisé cette app dans un premier temps pour montrer l'efficacité de notre produit. Le retour est fantastique en matière de conversion grâce à la vidéo. Tellement de choses sont à tester et ça permet vraiment d'avoir un message nouveau grâce à la vidéo sur son site internet. J'adore cette app, les devs sont très attentif et à l'écoute pour fournir dans l'avenir j'en suis sur une application dont-on ne pourra plus se passer sur une boutique Shopify ! Merci en tout cas pour votre travail.

Pioupiou by blondie
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Vidjet Technologies replied June 17, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre review ! Heureux que notre produit et service vous plaisent. Nous restons disponibles si vous avez la moindre question. 🙂

June 8, 2022

An Elegant Solution for including Videos on your Shopify Pages.
Videos -are said- to work better for sales conversions. I don't know if this is 100% accurate, but sometimes YOU NEED A VIDEO to show a feature...and VidJet is there to help you :)
It's a breeze to work with the app, very intuitive and efficient. How did we ever manage without it? Guess my shrink can tell you ;)
Try it...nothing to loose and too much to win!

Gangas + Deals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Vidjet Technologies replied June 9, 2022

Wow - we're blushing! Thank you for the wonderful review <3 We're so happy that our app is making it easy for you to achieve your goals. This has always been our purpose :) If you need anything, you know where to find us!

June 8, 2022

love this app, great way of including a video without having to upload to YouTube. It is really easy to use and support from developers, happy!

Lash Shield
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Vidjet Technologies replied June 8, 2022

Thanks for the review! If there is anything we can do to make your experience better, you know how to reach us. ; )

May 19, 2022

Clearly a no-brainer to publish various videos on my store. I have been using Vidjet for a few months now as a way to showcase my product when it is worn and to provide an extra service to my customers when they purchase from my website. 100% recommend!

MUSU
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
Vidjet Technologies replied May 19, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We're excited that you're using Vidjet in such helpful ways. P.S we love your videos! :)