Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
77 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
April 21, 2022

Enfin une application où on peut paramétrer en 2 minutes pour avoir nos premières vidéos sur notre site ! Application super intuitive et facile à prendre en main, merci !

Les Joyaux d'Auré
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Vidjet Technologies replied May 19, 2022

Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Le fait de paramétrer rapidemment des vidéos sur plusieurs pages web est effectivement la fonctionnalité sur laquelle nous mettons tous nos efforts. À bientôt !

April 20, 2022

Higher conversion rates, higher AOV, and an awesome way to engage with your customer. We've used this app in more ways imaginable. It has even helped boost affiliate conversion rates creating more opportunities for our brand to expand. This is one of the best apps we use. We have it in all our stores. I would highly recommend it.

Ambrosia Collective
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Vidjet Technologies replied April 27, 2022

Great news! We love hearing these stories and are glad you're seeing great ROI. Looking forward to continuing our partnership!

April 20, 2022

Incredible tool. Our conversions and conversion values have increased positively. We have this app installed on all our brands. I would highly recommend this app. The support team is awesome as well!

Tru Supplements
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Vidjet Technologies replied April 27, 2022

Thanks for the great feedback! We are thrilled that you've decided to use us on all your brands and are seeing awesome results! We only plan on getting better!

April 14, 2022

We us Vidjet to create video pop-ups to showcase new merchandise and promotions on our homepage. It works great, easy to setup and bonus points for providing analytics so you can monitor how well the pop-ups are doing. The team at Vidjit are also there to help with any questions with superb customer service. Highly recommend!

Furniture Villa
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Vidjet Technologies replied April 15, 2022

We're happy to hear you're satisfied with our app, and that you make a good use of analytics on your dashboard! Thanks for the review!

April 14, 2022

This is an amazing app that allows you to post videos of your products onto your website. The customer support is great (thank you Baptiste!). Highly recommend it.

The Art Trading Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Vidjet Technologies replied April 14, 2022

Thanks a lot for the review, as well as for feedback you shared with us regarding our app. The more we know about our customers needs, the better we can improve Vidjet! - Baptiste

April 7, 2022

I wanted to add a short video to the landing page of my website. This app was absolutely perfect! It was easy to get my video set-up, clear interface. Great customer service too! Thanks for making such a great app ^^

The Lingo Dojo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Vidjet Technologies replied April 8, 2022

Awesome! Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you are having a great experience. If there is anything else we can help with or improve upon, please let us know.

April 5, 2022

I seriously just stumbled on this app, I download and begin adding new videos for my products and it is awesome looking! We are in love with the pop-up features that are able to showcase our collection, thank you so much~!

JadyK Beautique
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Vidjet Technologies replied April 7, 2022

Our pleasure! Thank you for the review! We are glad you found us and are excited to help you showcase your amazing collection and brand!

March 24, 2022

l’d been on the search for an app that would let me hand select a few videos for ‘live selling’ on my website as we’re creating a new category creating product/ brand, and Vidjet was extremely easy to install and get started with. We started on a free plan and witnessed it creating a positive impact on our funnel and decided to upgrade. Great work Vidjet team!

GoPlay Cosmetics
Singapore
Time spent using app: 21 days
Vidjet Technologies replied March 25, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We are extremely happy to support you as you create your new brand and look forward to witnessing great results well into the future! :)

March 21, 2022

The app made possible what initially seemed impossible for us! We managed to add pop-up videos to our homepage and products pages, showing tutorials on how to use our headgear. The videos already bore fruits in form of conversions and we're pretty excited to see all the new features coming soon. We definitely recommend Vidjet to all e-commerce geeks who know how to use the tool to their advantage :)

Looks by Luks
Poland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Vidjet Technologies replied March 21, 2022

That's so awesome! We can't wait to see the conversions as well :) Thanks for using Vidjet - if you have any questions, we're happy to help!

March 14, 2022

Have been using this app for a few weeks. The thing I like this app most is its look and feel. It fits very well and looks nice on our website. I like the way the video pops up in the middle of the page very appropriate. Not just the front end but the dashboard and things all look easy to manage with. Customer support is friendly. One minor "improvement" they may want to consider is the increase the number of buttons allowed in a video.

Smart Supplement 健身資訊及補充品專門店
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 29 days
Vidjet Technologies replied March 21, 2022

Thanks for the feedback - we'll look into it for the future! From the beginning, we wanted Vidjet to be an easy to use, practical app to display videos on e-commerce website. We're so happy you appreciate and love using Vidjet! :)