Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless performance, and customizable invoice templates. They appreciate its ability to generate professional invoices and packing slips, add a "Download Invoice" button for customers, support barcode printing, and translate invoices into different languages. The app's free plan is suitable for small start-ups, while additional features like order editing and blocking certain people from receiving invoices are available in the paid version. Merchants also praise the responsive and efficient customer support.

November 24, 2023

Been using the app for 2 years now and very happy with it. Love that it is easy to customize your templates. Templates look professional and exactly what I was looking for for my small business. Thank you for a great product!

My Starlings (Pty) Ltd
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
November 14, 2023

We had an issue with the way our discount codes were showing. I reached out via live chat and heard back within 24 hours! They were very patient and helped me find the problem. They were able to custom-build us an Invoice Template that worked for our business and discount codes! Turn around time was amazing as well!

trueCABLE
United States
6 months using the app
October 20, 2023

We've been using this app for the past 2 years and have never had issues. It's quite intuitive and very well structured. The only time I needed help with customer support my issue was resolved immediately. Highly recommended!

Bold
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
September 27, 2023

Really love this app. They have different templates available with good design and on top of those many templates, they have great customising features. The free plan has decent options for you to get started and the customer service is wonderful.

Mr.Waldron
Spain
2 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Love this app! Very simple to use, creates professional looking invoices in no time. We no longer receive emails from customers asking for a copy of the invoice because they can view and download them very easily using the CustomerHub integration.

Eagle National Supply
United States
3 months using the app
October 20, 2023

Really pleased with the app, we actually only use the free version at the moment just for the invoice function as it has a great layout and splits down different tax brackets clearly. Love that you can put the link to Download Invoice on order & shipping confirmations, and the QR code is a nice touch. Had to get in touch with customer support once and they were super quick, helpful and resolved the query immediately

The Wasabi Company
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
October 3, 2023

Great app that does exactly what you need. Very easy to use, plus excellent customer service when you need them!

hollows.giftofsight
New Zealand
7 months using the app
October 6, 2023

Switched over to this app 3-4 weeks ago because the last invoicing app I used was giving me issues. This app has been amazing.

Templates are clean and great to use and look professional. Very customizable as well. Was able to add a "Download Invoice" button for our customers in the order confirmation page which will save us a lot of manual sends or second emails to our customers.

Lastly, the support is great. I had a question and support was there in chat within 1-2 minutes.

I highly recommend!

Beaded Dreams
Canada
18 days using the app
August 29, 2023

Great App, Great Support!
Everytime i need help and want to make specific changes on my invoices the Support Team is always there to help and fix the problem really quickly.

E-Kiosk Online
Austria
10 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Great App for creating and editing the invoice, also excellent customer service from the Support Team. Need help editing the invoice template and I received help right away from the Team.

Shisha Glass
New Zealand
19 days using the app