Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and professional templates for generating invoices and packing slips. It's praised for its reliable performance, smooth integration with Shopify, and ability to handle different tax brackets. The customer support is noted for quick responses and problem-solving. The app offers a free plan with ample features, but also has paid plans for more functionality. It's particularly recommended for small businesses due to its affordability.

May 10, 2024

Well worth the money! I have worked with a lot of apps in Shopify, Vify is a true pleasure to work with. The customer support is over the top. I have received same day response and resolution of everything I needed. It is consistent and gives us the customization we need on our invoices and packing slips.

Outdoor Rooms by Design
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 17, 2024

I love this app because the chat team answers very quickly and always finds a solution to help us ! Thank you !

Belveo
France
About 2 years using the app
April 25, 2024

Great support, easy setup and does exactly what we want!

SQUID window textiles
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
February 20, 2024

Used this for 2 years and first time I run into a issue, support answers in less than 30 secounds and fixes my issue. Amazing.

Usuals
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
April 24, 2024

Really quick and friendly customer service, even on the free version.

Brie Harrison Wholesale
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Thanks to Ethan we got various questions promptly and professionally answered. Although we still missin some extra plug -in and customization of certain informations, but Ethan told us about paid version where we may solution these issues, so we look forward to see how it will goes. Till now all well.

Luminary Candles
Slovakia
2 days using the app
April 12, 2024

Very easy to use for our store, got a great support from Ethan for help we needed to modify the template. Highly recommend for invoice application!!

Sunshine Nail Supply
United States
17 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Very quick integration, very intuitive and easy-to-use software that's well thought and much better than most systems we tried. Definitely recommend it for anyone needing to send PDF invoices to their customers!

PMCtire
Canada
11 days using the app
April 4, 2024

Friendly user & quick response from the team !

Unity-Supplements
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 12, 2024

This is a brilliant app for us, as we can change the layout of the invoices. for our Samples, we just use the generic Shopify template for delivery notes and then for actual orders we use the Vify Invoices as they look 10 times more professional!

Tile Outlets
United Kingdom
11 months using the app