Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and professional templates for generating invoices and packing slips. It's praised for its reliable performance, smooth integration with Shopify, and ability to handle different tax brackets. The customer support is noted for quick responses and problem-solving. The app offers a free plan with ample features, but also has paid plans for more functionality. It's particularly recommended for small businesses due to its affordability.

April 23, 2024

We recently got a paid plan of this app.

Although our first experience of the free version and interaction with the Chat assistant was not particularly good, the latest Chat and input provided was on the mark (thanks Liam)!

This app is very handy for us to use. I am enjoying the easy access I have had for the last few weeks and I have been able to get customers an invoice very quickly.

TechMarkit
South Africa
About 2 years using the app
June 30, 2021

I just downloaded the app today. I understood most things for the set-up process but I still had a few questions for the somethings, that were still a bit confusing for me. I was able to get through their customer service app. Jack was very patient and helpful with the questions I had. I am satisfied with the APP so far.

Simplicity Captivates Beauty
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Vify replied July 2, 2021

Hi Nadine,

We are happy to receive your review on our app.
We would, however, like to know why it was a 4-star review. We do strive for providing the best user experience possible, thus would be happy to have your insight on this.
We have also followed up with you via email, and are still waiting for your response.

Best,
Jack

Edited May 25, 2021

We just started using the app but so far it's great. We were able to create a template that works for our customers and integrate it with Shopify notifications. Easy to use. Only wish we could convert the currency on the invoice but that's not a feature just yet. We would also like to see a statement option for customers who place numerous orders.

TimmMedical
United States
8 months using the app
Vify replied May 25, 2021

Hi Andrew,

We wish to thank you for your review.
Currently to convert the currency of the order, you could use some other applications on the appstore, where they do offer such function, or you can simply refer to this instructions from Shopify: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/cross-border/currencies

Best,
Jack

August 2, 2023

Super online Beratung und übersichtliche App!
Man bekommt schöne Designs Kostenlos! Und auch die Preise der kostenpflichtigen Pakete sind gerechtfertigt. Ich kann die App nur Weiterempfehlen! :)

Pumili
Germany
6 months using the app
January 31, 2022

It works wonderfully; very easy to set up and customize. Amazing for a free app! I only have issues with the translation from English to French, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.

Portable Winch Co.
Canada
8 months using the app
June 28, 2023

Love the templates they are offering and the support team are easy to get hold of. They have removed the vify logo from the prints just on contacting them. They are the best for invoices.

MM GLO
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited July 21, 2021

more editingmore filters attributes. Possiblity take PAID out some invoices are paid outside Shopify

Chick'N Swell
Canada
2 months using the app
Vify replied July 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are not sure which editing or filters you would want more from our app. Please respond to our email so we could assist further.
For the PAID watermark, you can easily disable it if needed, within Template edit.

Best,
Jack

February 2, 2021

Its nice and simple to use. I wish it was more customizable. The invoice layout is very simple and easy.

Honey Bee Woven
United States
11 days using the app
Vify replied February 2, 2021

Hi there, if you wish to have more customization on the invoice, please reach out to us via Support within the app, we will see if it could be added. Best!

June 5, 2021

I like it because of how simple it is. I would like you to improve your Spanish in your translation.

Elemento 47
Mexico
11 days using the app
Vify replied June 5, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
Since we're not native speakers, the translation might not be the smoothest, but you can always edit all the wordings as you like, by going to Translation -> Translate, then update all the fields.

Best,
Jack

January 10, 2022

Really good app. Very helpful team Only thing missing is the ability to customise the email itself. However I have been told this feature is coming soon

BAD WORKWEAR
Australia
About 7 hours using the app