Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive design, reliability, and customization options. It's praised for its effective customer support and unique features like allowing customers to download invoices directly from the order confirmation page. It's also appreciated for its ability to customize invoices to meet tax requirements and block certain customers from receiving invoices. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, and the app integrates well with Shopify.

February 6, 2024

I'm very happy with this app. Support has been awesome!

Avinas
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
April 4, 2024

Super Service, sehr nett und immer hilfsbereit das dir auch wirklich hilft

Myaloa
Switzerland
2 days using the app
October 20, 2023

We've been using this app for the past 2 years and have never had issues. It's quite intuitive and very well structured. The only time I needed help with customer support my issue was resolved immediately. Highly recommended!

Bold
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
December 30, 2023

Nice app

Arthabaska Fermentation Sauvage
Canada
4 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Muy buena aplicación para generar facturas. Después de probar unas cuantas, esta ha sido la que más cómoda me ha resultado y fácil a la hora de editar detalles de la factura, o incluso su propio aspecto. Más que recomendable! :)

eurotype
Belgium
5 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Brilliant App, web chat support was super helpful and a generally brilliant onboarding experience.

Packs N Stax
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
December 13, 2023

I have tried over 5 different invoicing apps until now, and this one is the best. It has the most customization and a very committed and helpful support team.

candowe.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
December 8, 2023

Tons of functionality + great support and ease of use. Its our go to app for invoice printing and honestly, why go anywhere else.

Coast Direct
United States
6 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Top

Skullstore GmbH
Switzerland
10 months using the app
November 7, 2023

This is a great app. Works perfectly with shopify and the invoices look perfect as well. It is easy to maintain. I am completely satisfied and can recommend it without any restriction.

FuntastyFood
Spain
About 1 month using the app