Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying invoicing and offering extensive customization. They value its intuitive design, useful features like the "Download Invoice" button, and the ability to block certain customers from receiving invoices. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and reliable performance are also praised. Support is noted for its responsiveness and assistance with customizations. The free plan is popular among small businesses for its range of features. Merchants recommend it for its professional invoices, packing slips, and user-friendly interface.

May 30, 2022

The app is amazing, it has a lot of language options, the support is very nice, problem solving is very fast.

niahugo.petstore
Slovenia
12 minutes using the app
May 3, 2022

Great app !!.. Hope to explore more of it and make use of the paid version. service crew superb and responsive. thanks Jack.

Avodah Active
Singapore
12 minutes using the app
November 5, 2021

It has an simple look & is easy to use.
Also a good free-plan and fair prices.
Just what I've looked for.

PAVOIR
Germany
11 minutes using the app
Vify replied November 5, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to know that you are enjoying the app.
Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best,
Jack

May 25, 2021

i just tried it it is great and support variant languages thanks to all producers and we are appreciating your efforts

Caretti Kuwait
Kuwait
11 minutes using the app
Vify replied May 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that the app has been a great help to you.
Please let us know anytime you need any assistance from us.

Best,
Jack

November 14, 2022

Good to use, nice and clean. You have a button at the last step of the setup to ask the customer service rep to remove the watermark and they reply super fast.

Consavvy.com
Canada
10 minutes using the app
Vify replied November 14, 2022

Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that the app is working well for you, and that you are enjoying it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat or email if you require additional assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

April 28, 2021

Perfect app, fast and easy to use. Very good for starting bussiness. Thank you very much for your contribution

kazumibeauty
United States
10 minutes using the app
Vify replied April 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. It brings us joy knowing that our users are happy with the app.
Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need any further assistance.

Best,
Jack

November 16, 2022

Hi there!
VIFY order printer has a swift customer service, a good looking app and invoices look good too. Thanks!

950degres
Hong Kong SAR
10 minutes using the app
Vify replied November 19, 2022

Hi there,

On behalf of VIFY Team, we would like to thank you for your review.
Should you still need our help, feel free to ping us again anytime.

Best,
VIFY Team

May 11, 2021

I just added this app and so far it is going to be great for us! Thanks guys, I think it is just what we needed!

the-store.com
United States
10 minutes using the app
Vify replied May 11, 2021

Hi Danny,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We are always here to help if you need any. Please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@vify.io.

Best,
Jack

May 6, 2021

Just going through the Invoice customization process prompts me to give this App 5 starts! That was sooo easy and efficient!

Born Primitive - Middle East
Kuwait
7 minutes using the app
Vify replied May 6, 2021

Hi Matt,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you are having an excellent experience with our app.
Let us know anytime you need any assistance from us.

Best,
Jack

April 9, 2021

This app does exactly what it says easily customize straight to the point.
FREE also why not give it a try

Memory Tech
Australia
6 minutes using the app
Vify replied April 9, 2021

Hi there,

We're happy to know that the app is helping you with your business.
If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us via Livechat or email at support@vify.io.

Best,
Jack