Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and professional templates for generating invoices and packing slips. It's praised for its reliable performance, smooth integration with Shopify, and ability to handle different tax brackets. The customer support is noted for quick responses and problem-solving. The app offers a free plan with ample features, but also has paid plans for more functionality. It's particularly recommended for small businesses due to its affordability.

January 12, 2024

great customer service, very responsive.

Rite Choice Produce
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 20, 2023

We've been using this app for the past 2 years and have never had issues. It's quite intuitive and very well structured. The only time I needed help with customer support my issue was resolved immediately. Highly recommended!

Bold
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
May 22, 2024

Team Knowledgeable and helpful.

Recommended app better then any other apps which they will not help you customize your invoice of the needs of the brand

Must have app for your business

SociaDal
Kuwait
January 2, 2024

Nice app

Rey&I
India
7 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Tolle App und toller Support!

Erbschatz
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
December 21, 2023

Useful app with quick customer service

Boat Max Online
United States
18 days using the app
January 10, 2024

Muy buena aplicación para generar facturas. Después de probar unas cuantas, esta ha sido la que más cómoda me ha resultado y fácil a la hora de editar detalles de la factura, o incluso su propio aspecto. Más que recomendable! :)

eurotype
Belgium
5 days using the app
May 20, 2024

Service is great, whenever there is an issue they do the most to resolve it.
Very happy with the templates and ease of use. This is app is great for formal quotations and professional invoices.

PPEPro.Store
South Africa
July 15, 2023

Really liking Vify so far with their beautiful templates and a super helpful, responsive support team. Having looked at many order printer apps on Shopify, this is definitely the best one we have used so far. Load time is much faster than other apps we have tried and it integrates really well with the store. It is also a big plus that they offer a free plan, it helps a lot for a small start up business like ours. Thank you for offering such a well designed and developed product with a great value!

Pearl Africa
Canada
4 months using the app
May 23, 2024

Up and running within minutes, and practically instant, friendly support. The invoices created, even the non-premium versions, look very professional. Great app.

Click Style
United Kingdom