Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost sales, with reports of up to a 5x increase. It offers a range of discount options, including automatic discounts for specific customer tags and multibuy offers. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and detailed tracking of offer performance. It integrates smoothly with Shopify and works with regular discount codes. The support team is noted for being responsive and accommodating to custom changes. Merchants also appreciate the app's ability to increase average order value and improve customer satisfaction, as well as its customizable design to maintain store branding.

May 7, 2024

We had some volume discounts that we weren’t needing anymore and they had been created with the app, we just couldn’t remove them ourselves. Somehow they had ended up being hard coded into our theme. We tried multiple ways to remove them ourselves without success… in steps Hulk App developer Mayank and fixes it all for us!! Mayank went above and beyond with helping us remove those and even updated our theme to remove other code that had been added. Super great service and the expertise was excellent, thank you sooo much!

FDR Design
United States
Over 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 8, 2024

Hey there :-)

That's fantastic to hear! We're glad Mayank from our app developer team could assist you promptly and effectively. We always strive to provide top-notch service and expertise to our users. If you need any further assistance or have more questions in the future, feel free to reach out.

Thank you for your kind words!

April 4, 2024

Super fast response on a fairly complicated issue with applying Shopify Discounts in addition to Volume Boost discounts. Hats off to Kenan who not only quickly identified the issue but programmed the solution into our cart code right away. Stellar!

Botanus
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 8, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! Kenan is an exceptional expert we have, and we're glad he was able to tackle your issue swiftly and effectively. We're here to provide stellar service whenever you need it.

If you have any more questions or concerns down the line, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,

March 28, 2024

Very grateful for Tarik's help today. Clear, efficient, quick, and so helpful. We had an issue with price display on our website and it is now fixed.

Constellation
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 3, 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Tarik provided you with clear, efficient, and quick assistance in resolving the issue with the price display on your website. Delivering helpful and timely support is a priority for us.

If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you whenever you need us.

Best,

May 7, 2024

I lost my volume boost table due to changes I needed to make on my product template for another app integration. I used the chat feature in the app and was surprised to get a quick response from a live person.

Saro A was able to quickly fix my product and get my volume discount showing better than ever. Definitely makes the cost of the app feel worth it with that kind of support. Thank you!

Red Cedar Transfers
United States
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 17, 2024

We're glad to hear that Saro was able to assist you promptly and effectively! It's great to know that our support team could help improve your volume discount display. We strive to provide the best service possible, and your feedback reinforces our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

April 4, 2024

Really good support from Haris who helped when we had a small issue. Works well and worth the money.

A1 Coffee
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 8, 2024

We are delighted to hear that Haris provided excellent support and resolved your issue efficiently. We aim to ensure our service is both effective and valuable for our customers.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

May 18, 2024

Already working with it for a year. It works flawless. Also i needed 1 time some help, fast and profesional and it solved 1 of my questions.

Imanesgdl
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
March 14, 2024

This is one of the best APPs on Shopify. Get it if you are a business looking to increase your Average Order Value

Omolewa Makeup
United States
About 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you consider our app one of the best on Shopify. Helping businesses like yours increase their Average Order Value is our goal, and we're thrilled to know we're making a difference.

If you need any further assistance or have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to let us know.

April 19, 2024

Sanjay is the best - app works really well.

Have been using for a while now.

The Ilex Wood
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 21, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with both Sanjay's service and the performance of our app.

If you ever need any further assistance or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Best regards,

Edited April 7, 2024

update - I love this even more. The team was able to customize a couple things for me very quickly that make this really easy to understand. Excellent support.

Recently installed this app and it is a great fit for our tiered pricing model. Easy to setup. I especially appreciated the onboarding call with Arijana. She helped me locate the right features to get the display and flow that I wanted.

Flite X Sports Manufacturing
United States
14 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 29, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and the onboarding process. We're thrilled to hear it fits well with your tiered pricing model and that you found the setup straightforward. Arijana is a valued member of our team, and we're glad she was able to guide you effectively to tailor the app to your needs.

Should you require any further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Best,

April 8, 2024

It looks extremely nice, plus the team is very helpful. A man named Danko helped me every step of the way, customizing and tweaking even the slightlest details. I am very grateful for the attention and the app. I am sure it will help conversions quickly.

PurityPiks
Colombia
15 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that Danko provided excellent support throughout the customization process.

If you need any further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your success with the app and boost your conversions.

Best,