Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its unique discount features, including automatic discounts for specific customer tags, wholesale rates, and multibuy offers. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify, user-friendly interface, and excellent tracking information. Many have reported significant sales boosts and commend the app's customer service for their quick and effective responses. It's described as bug-free, fast, and easy to use, making it essential for enhancing sales and customer loyalty.

May 23, 2019

Viví una muy buena experiencia con esta aplicacion la recomiendo 100x100 de verdad esta genial aportó mucho para potenciar mis ventas

AFICIÓNSHOP
Mexico
29 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 24, 2019

Thank you so much. This app is a must-have, especially for an ecommerce store.

Edited May 20, 2019

This app is great because it is working for us and it is FREE!
If you want to see it in action you can take a look at our site at: www.plantbased.nz they also adjusted one thing for us very quickly, happy to have found this app. Thanks to the team.

Plant Based
New Zealand
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 21, 2019

Thanks for trying our app. Nice work on your store:)

May 19, 2019

dwdwdwdwddwdqdwdadaqwdqsdmjjsiskdjwlksdjkwjdikwjdkwjdqlkiwjdiwjdiwjiwjioqjeioqjqiiojdioqjqoiqhdiodbsdhkhdjdjiawd

Epic Stuff Shop
India
About 2 hours using the app
May 19, 2019

Easy to set up, free to use which is awesome, recommend to all of you who want to increase sales per customer

DailyStuffShop
Bulgaria
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review.

May 17, 2019

Easy to use and free really love it
good to increase number of product sales per costumer............

Reflective Zone
United States
27 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2019

glad you like our app. :)

Edited May 17, 2019

Best app ever to increase sales! They've helped me in everyting I asked in order to instal the app. The most important thing, my sales have increased since I am using the discount table!

Wellness and Home
Netherlands
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2019

Thank you for your support. We appreciate it :)

May 16, 2019

Just installed App and have initiated the first tiered discount... let's see if it works as it says it does... Will modify review after using it for a week or 2

EZ Raffler
Seychelles
About 2 months using the app
May 15, 2019

Super easy to use! No problems getting up and running. Looking forward to adding more products using this app!

Imagine Event Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 17, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

May 15, 2019

Great add-on. Excellent support program. Fast responses. Must use for those who are just starting out and need quantity bundles!

LivingWear
Singapore
24 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 17, 2019

Thank you for your review. If you need further assistance feel free to reach on support@hulkcode.com, we would be glad to assist you.

May 15, 2019

Customer service is great! I highly recommend this app. I’ve had a few issues in the beginning but they fixed them with no hesitation. 5 star review. Install this app

Squarehot
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 17, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.